Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct box infuses 16 individual servings of hazelnut flavored coffee from these convenient Gevalia T-Discs.

SKU# 105184

SKU# 105184

$9.89
Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut T-Disc coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine allow you to brew a single cup of steaming fresh Gevalia flavored coffee any time that you want it with ease and convenience. Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut T disks for the Tassimo machine are gently soothing with a warm hazelnut and sweet vanilla flavor with 100% Arabica beans lightly roasted. Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee brews without any of the hassle of traditional ground coffee or the mess of drippy coffee filters so that you can simply savor a fine cup of coffee.
Count : 16
Brand : Gevalia

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct

More Views

  • Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct
  • Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Back
  • Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Left Side
  • Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut Tassimo T-Discs Coffee 16ct Right Side


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.83 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
4.33 / 5
Acidity
3.5 / 5
Aftertaste
3.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Really enjoy this coffee
I like my coffee not too strong. This has great flavor and a smooth taste.
April 6, 2011
Break-time favorite
This is a favorite for when I'm taking a break and just looking to enjoy a flavorful cup of joe.
February 27, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great hazelnut coffee
I have had other flavored coffee but this is my favorite one!!! It really has a nice hazelnut flavor and aroma. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS !!!!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great Coffee takes too long
Great coffee, took 1 month for us to recieve our shipment of over $100. Had to email and call to see if it was going to ever show up. Unacceptable.
August 18, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Awesome coffee!
From a former non-coffee drinker this coffee has changed my mind. A friend gave me my first pack and then I came back to buy more. Great aroma great taste great way to wake up in the morning!
November 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
T-discs for tassimo easy to use
Tasimo Gevalia easy to use. We get the Gevalia Swiss Hazelnut. It taste is smooth and silky. The coffee maker delivers hot coffee every time, and the pods are easy to use. For a single serve coffee maker, I have to say this is by far the best.
June 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great coffee
The coffee was excellent, but I did have one issue. I ordered 3 packages and one of the packs had 3 discs that were open and coffee grounds were loose in the packaging. Not sure what happened. This was the first time I ordered from your site. I was pleased with the purchase and will do so again.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Amazing Aroma!
This coffee smells delicious while brewing but unfortunately does follow through with the same exceptionality in taste. It is good coffee, but it would be AMAZING if it tasted like it smells!
July 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 32 answers
Do these disks come in different capacity sizes? 8, 12 16 oz?
A shopper on Feb 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The Tassimo disks are made to be used with a Tassimo brewing machine. They have a bar code which is read by the coffee brewer. The bar code determines how much water is used for that particular disk. I believe the Hazelnut disks make about an 8 oz cup of coffee.
Are these discs good to use with the TASSIMO T55 model please? The discs we buy now have a barcode on the front and at the side, so I'm not sure if I would be purchasing the right ones, as I haven't used this brand. Thanks
Michele G on Apr 2, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, This Gevalia Brand Swiss Hazelnut is suitable for your Tassimo machine. Tassimo makes their T-Discs exclusively for Tassimo Brewers; this includes your T55 model.
Does bosch have something like a k-cup to use my own coffee instead of tassimo discs?.
renee s on May 13, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No, currently there is no refillable T Disc filter for any of the Tassimo machines.

What is a Tassimo T-Disc?


Video Length:   01:26


With so many single serving and prepackaged coffee options this day, many coffee drinkers are left wondering which option is correct for them. In the What is a Tassimo T-Disc video, we address the rising popularity of coffee pods as an option for no mess coffee brewing. For many coffee drinkers, the Tassimo T-Discs are the ideal coffee brewing experience; watch this informative video from CoffeeForLess to find out if Tassimo T-Disc brew coffee is the right option for your coffee preferences.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...