Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Glaceau Smart Water 24 20oz Bottles

Glaceau Smart Water 24 20oz Bottles case will satiate your thirst with 24 individual servings of bottled vitamin and mineral infused water by Glaceau Vitamin Water.

SKU# smwater

SKU# smwater

Smart Water is a convenient way to stock your home or office with a vitamin and mineral infused artisan water bottled water. Enjoy a thirst-quenching drink of Glaceau Smart Water vitamin and mineral enhanced water when you order your other beverage service needs. Buying Glaceau Smart Water 24 20oz Bottles from Coffee for Less allow you to stock up on your favorite bottled beverages in bulk quantities that are both easy and frugal. Coffee For Less is your online resource for all of your beverage and beverage service needs, including bottled water, coffee, tea, and hot beverage machines.
Brand : Glaceau

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Glaceau Smart Water 24 20oz Bottles

More Views

  • Glaceau Smart Water 24 20oz Bottles
  • Glaceau Smart Water 24 20oz Bottles Back
  • Glaceau Smart Water 24 20oz Bottles Box

  • Reviews
  • Q&A
4.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
I will buy this water again and again.
This is the best water I have ever tasted!! I cant explain the difference, its just great tasting water! I love it! I have recommended it to friends, its just a little hard to find around here where I live.
July 24, 2007
This is great water
I was just taking regular water to the gym my training started getting tougher so I needed a regeneration liquid that had no sweeter I found this water in the store try it and I have been drinking this water for three months now workouts job I love it. I don't see a fault in the water when I go to the I clean the shelf out Ha Ha
January 30, 2007
Crisp Clean Pure
no hint of anything but H20. After Smartwater, everything else might at well be from the tap.
April 4, 2007
Best tasting water on the market
I am a person who really doesn't "love" water, but I have to say smartwater is excellent. There is something so clean and crisp about the tase and no after taste. Finally, a water for those of us who never drink enough!!! (We will now =D.)
August 6, 2007
Love it buy it daily
I am 55 years old. Since I was little I always chocked on water. To me water seemed awful thick. Now, I don't even go to the energy water anymore at work. I find myself always buying that water. It goes down very easy, it is the best thing that couold ha happened to water. Thank You Thank You Thank You.
January 21, 2007
pH perfect water
As far as I know, this is the best water available out there, specifically for the pH, which is 7.1! You want the pH level in your body to be, ideally, 7.4-7.5, to keep the acidic environment away. Having an acid environment helps your cancer cells to grow and multiply, and, of course, none of us want that. Don't worry that it has been distilled either because the 'bad' thing about distilled water is that it makes the pH level acid. Their distilling process must be different, or,because of the added electrolytes, the pH can be brought up to a healthy alkaline level. The only downfall...wish it was cheaper by the case.
September 27, 2010
Smart Water is the Best Tasting
Smart Water from glacuea is the best tasting water on the market. I particualry like to drink this water at work, becuase it gives me energy. I'm a huge fan of this stuff.
August 14, 2006
The Best Water Made
This is awesome water! I tried it 3 years ago and I have never went back to any other way! It taste great!!
I just wish I could buy cases of it! Like you can Ozarka Water! I do wish the price of it was a little cheaper, but I still buy it no matter the price!
June 9, 2008
I love this water, but it is slightly hard to find.
April 16, 2008
Cheer mom, this is better then the rest
My daughter takes to her cheerleading practice and she love it, this is all she has been drinking. She has even said that her face is clearing up since she has been drinking this water. She will not drink anything else now.
March 19, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...