Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cups 96ct Flavored

Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cups 96ct Flavored case steeps 96 individual servings of caramel candy flavored coffee from these self-contained Gloria Jean's K-Cups.

SKU# 60051-012C

SKU# 60051-012C

$59.96
Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cup coffee refills are now available for your single serve coffee machine. This sweet flavored coffee is a luxuriant blend of smooth vanilla and buttery toffee flavors and mild roast coffee. Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cups flavored coffee is fresh and sweet with every single cup you brew thanks to Keurig single serving coffee technology. Never waste the decadent aroma of your flavored coffee on an overcooked carafe again.
Count : 96
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cups 96ct Flavored

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cups 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
28
1
1
1
1
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love it!
I enjoy smelling this coffee brewing in the morning. The taste is smooth with no after taste! I love it!
March 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
We fight over this one at the office
In our office, we buy this flavor by the case and we get boxes of other flavors, but we all drink the butter toffee first. It has a mouth watering aroma and a buttery taste. It's like one of those expensive coffee house coffees that cost $3 to $5 a cup.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
LOVE this coffee!!
What a treat to have a cup of this coffee. The taste is delicious! It's our favorite coffee.
November 16, 2010
This is my house coffee.
I love this coffee so much. It is very smooth with a great aroma. I will order other coffees for a variety, however, this is my go to flavor. If you like flavor coffees this is one you should try!
May 19, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My favorite coffee
If you are a fan of flavored coffee, this one can't be beat. I only wish they had the butter toffee in decaf.
June 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best flavored coffee ever
This is a smooth coffee with great flavor. Highly recommend it.
September 4, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Butter Toffee is the only flavor I have
i've tried many k-cup flavors from the different makers, but Butter Toffee is the one flavor i keep coming back to. now it is the only flavor i stock in my cupboard. just the smell of it brewing puts a smile on my face.
March 14, 2009
I would buy this product again & again!!
The flavor is AWESOME, rich & smooth not bitter. My all time favorite.
April 20, 2009
Awesome Flavor, My Favorite!!!!
I love to see the smile on the faces of the girls in my office when I brew them a cup Butter Toffee... This is our Mid-Afternoon Treat!!!
April 21, 2008
BEST FLAVORED OF ALL!
THIS IS OUR FAVORITE OF ALL THE FLAVORED COFFEES. I HAVE TRIED OTHER GLORIA JEAN PRODUCTS JUST BECAUSE OF THIS ONE.
November 25, 2006
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...