Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Gloria Jean's Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored box steeps 24 individual servings of hazelnut flavored coffee from these self-contained Gloria Jean's K-Cups.

SKU# 60051-052B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60051-052B

$15.99
Gloria Jeans Coffee Hazelnut regular hazelnut brews a cup of coffee that has a flavored body and mouth-feel and a buttery nut flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the flavor enhanced Gloria Jeans Coffee Hazelnut Decaf K-Cups 22ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Gloria Jeans Coffee hazelnut K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
5
1
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of the bunch
Recently bought a Keurig and bought 4 boxes of K-cups, including sample boxes. Of all the coffees in the sample boxes, this one stood out for every one that had the pleasure of sampling more than one. I am buying 4 boxes and may not get any others for a while. This is just plain good stuff.
November 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of the Hazelnut Coffees
If you like Hazelnut coffee, the Gloria Jeans is definitely the best. Not a weird aftertaste. It's smooth and yummy. Some of the other brands taste very fake.
April 1, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Gloria Jean's K-cups are the Bomb
We really enjoy Gloria Jean's K-cups. Especially the Hazelnut flavor. It is a morning ritual for us to make a cup of coffee with this very aromatic, warm flavor. It would not be a good day without this start every morning. Thank you so much for a wonderful product.
April 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Smooth and Tastey
This is one of our favorite coffees and enjoy it almost every day for our late afternoon coffee break. Medium boldness with hazelnut favoring which works nicely on the 8 to 10 cup maximum brew setting. Do not recommend a higher setting or you will lose the hazelnut taste.
November 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best ever
Must experience if you like Hazelnut flavor. I have tried them all.
June 29, 2009
best Hazelnut coffee...anywhere!
other brands TASTE flavored. this one does not...excellent. the only brand i buy for hazelnut coffee is GLORIA JEANS coffee.
May 18, 2009
Full of flavor, but not too strong
Gloria Jean has done it again with this blend of Hazelnut coffee. Its single cup use in the form of a k-cup has made it easier to make coffee. You will get a rich, perfect blend of cinnamon with a hint of hazelnut.
October 10, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Hazelnut Flavor
Gloria Jean and Wolfgang Puck's hazelnut flavored coffees are the best ever! I like my flavored coffee stronger but not bitter, and most of the ones I've tried like Green Mountain's are very weak.

This flavor is simply awesome!
April 12, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great everyday coffee
My wife and I drink this coffee every day. It has great flavor, no strange aftertaste, and you don't get tired of it. I do occasionally drink other kinds of coffee, but always go back to Gloria Jean's Hazelnut.
February 24, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I was amazed at the delicious flavoor
I recently purchased a Keurig and inside the package was the variety packet of coffee. I am very loyal to the coffee brand I have used for 30 years, but I thought I would give this cup a try. It was amazing, I loved it and immediately came to this website to order more.
September 6, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 38 answers
I was just wondering what the typical caffeine content is in a Hazelnut k-cup?
A shopper on Mar 6, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains. This is a medium roast coffee, so the caffeine content would be somewhere in the middle of that scale.
Is this coffee actually made with Hazelnuts?
A shopper on Apr 3, 2013
BEST ANSWER: This coffee is flavored with natural and artificial ingredients, but there are no actual hazelnuts contained in the coffee grounds.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...