Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 60051-012B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60051-012B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cup® Pods is a decadent coffee experience. Try this elegant flavored coffee and enjoy buttery toffee and caramel flavors with a smooth finish to every single cup. Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee Flavored K-Cup® coffee is a rich flavored coffee that you can brew in your single serve coffee machine thanks to Keurig K-Cup® Pod technology. Now you need not commit to an entire bag of ground coffee in order to experiment with delicious flavored coffees like Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee coffee.
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
73 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
59
8
3
2
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love This Flavor
I love Butter Toffee and drink it every morning. I order this by the case. When folks come over to my house and I make them a cup, they are hooked. We joke about my fixing them Butter Toffee Coffee because to those who don't drink flavored coffee, the rhyme is quite funny! I drink it black at times, but most of the time I put a caramel or vanilla creamer and some Splenda. It is just the right strength as well, not too light and not too dark.
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great cup of coffee
I was so sad when the Golden French Toast coffee went out of season. I was looking for something buttery and sweet to replace it and came across the Butter Toffee. Oh.Em.Gee!!<br><br>I have already recommended this coffee to so many people. It smells sooo good when it's brewing and the taste does not disappoint!<br><br>A delicious buttery, sweet sensation with every sip and not a hint of ick left in your mouth afterwards.<br><br>Big thumbs up!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Heaven in a mug :)
Gloria Jean's Butter Toffee flavor coffee is the best for those that want just a little more than coffee in the morning to get them going. The rich buttery sweetness is such a treat to the tastebuds. I always make sure I have enough in the house so I never run out.....I buy a case at a time ;) Even if I wake up on the wrong side of the bed, once I have my first cup, I'm good for the day
May 21, 2016
Purchased
7 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent Taste !
Smooth, not bitter. My Favorite coffee to order. Always a big hit with guests.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
LOVE this rich flavored coffee!
What a wonderful cup of coffee in the early evening, better than candy! I use creamer as well, and that just makes it perfect.
April 7, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Very Delicious
This was the most popular flavor of KCup coffee at work and when I left there, I missed really missed this coffee. I was very pleased to find this website offers this flavor. I think it's a great flavor for anytime of the day. Sometimes as a special treat, I will top it with some whipped cream, a sprinkle of cinnamon and a little drizzle of caramel sauce. It tastes just like a drink you would find at a specialty coffee shop.
May 6, 2008
Fabulous Cup of Coffee
I was really hesitant when first purchasing this coffee. I am very picky in regard to flavored coffee. This was absolutely the best flavored coffee I have ever had. It is not too sweet, not bland.. just enough of a sweet, without going overboard. When I first got it, I only had it at night as a dessert... but now I love it in the morning. Fabulous!
September 25, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
1st coffee EVER I didn't have to put creamer in!
This will always be one of my all time faves! It smells so good brewing that everyone thinks I am baking! I do put splenda & Buttercream creamer in it BUT, it is the FIRST coffee I ever had that I liked enough not the HAVE TO! No matter how many new coffees I try, I always reorder this and keep it stocked up as to not run out of it!!
March 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Quite Delicious
As a rule I only drink coffee...period. This is the first flavored coffee I've ever had that was not ridiculously sweet or "fake" tasting. Not sure what other reviewer meant, but with half and half it's like a yummy dessert!
June 24, 2009
Wonderful aroma and flavor!
I've found a coffee that I can drink after dinner and not worry about having to eat dessert!! The aroma while it's brewing and the taste are, to me, as good as any dessert and look at all of the calories you'll save!! Drink it as is, or just a splash of a sweet-cream creamer will send you right over the edge.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 41 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...