Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cups 24ct Flavored box infuses 24 individual servings of vanilla flavored coffee from these self-contained Gloria Jean's K-Cups.

SKU# 60051-046B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60051-046B

$15.99
Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cups is an excellent vanilla coffee. The luxuriant flavor of this rich coffee is excellent both hot and iced. The strong aroma of vanilla wafts from this quality coffee as it brews, but it is not lost to the cup as this flavored coffee bears strong vanilla notes that complement the natural coffee flavors. Try Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme Flavored K-Cup Coffee today and brew it a single cup of coffee at a time with your single serve K-Cup coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jeans French Vanilla Supreme Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.3 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
5
1
0
Aroma
4.33 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
3.67 / 5
Acidity
3.89 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Excellent!
My favorite of all the Gloria Jean coffee products!
August 5, 2008
best french vanilla
I have tried different brands of french vanilla and this is by far the best.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffe!!!
I received my coffee maker for K-cups for Christmas and the best thing since coffee makers. I have tried a few different companies k-cups and find that I enjoy Gloria Jean's the best. I started using my coffee maker for days I have to work so I don't have to make a full pot and waste it. I have now come to love my Gloria Jean flavored coffees so much that I have put my regular coffee maker aside and drink Gloria Jean's always. Actually ready to put in another order of 96 count now. Thank you Gloria Jean for such an awesome cup of coffee.
Dustee
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect aroma to fill the house
This coffee smells wonderful and tastes fantastic. Nothing better to start your day with. No strong aftertaste and is a super drink anytime of the day.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My favorite
I love it in the AM
November 8, 2007
best french vanilla
Gloria Jean's is by far my favorite in flavored coffees and french vanilla is my favorite flavor. I have tried a bunch of other brands and other flavors and they always fall short. This flavor is a treat.
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Great Product
I bought the 96 count because I had a hard time finding it in the stores. It is also cheaper here.I was first introduced to it through a sample box of Keurig k-cups. The taste reminds me of vanilla ice cream. It has a deeper vanilla flavor than other coffees I've tried. When it's brewing I can't wait to enjoy it because of its pleasant aroma. I like to enjoy this flavor as a treat later in the day as well as the morning.
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Vanilla k cups
This is my favorite all year long. Great taste without any bitterness.
October 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite flavored coffee
This is the best and most flavorful French Vanilla coffee available in a K-cup. Nice aroma and a pleasant, but not overpowering, flavor.
September 28, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wife's Favorite
Simply my wife's favorite. I order a box or two everytime I place my coffee order.
July 28, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 35 answers
How much caffeine is in a French Vanilla K Cup when you use the 8 oz setting? I am 11 weeks pregnant and I can't find this information anywhere. I need to monitor my caffeine consumption per day.
jill l on Jul 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains.

Almost all decaffeinated coffees still contain some caffeine. The international standard by which decaffeinated coffee is characterized is by having at least 97% of the caffeine removed. Decaf coffee should fall somewhere in the range of 2 to 4 mg. per 8 oz cup. For more detailed information, we recommend contacting the Roaster directly.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...