Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 60051-046B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60051-046B

$15.99
Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cup® Pods is an excellent vanilla coffee. The luxuriant flavor of this rich coffee is excellent both hot and iced. The strong aroma of vanilla wafts from this quality coffee as it brews, but it is not lost to the cup as this flavored coffee bears strong vanilla notes that complement the natural coffee flavors. Try Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme Flavored K-Cup® coffee today and brew it a single cup of coffee at a time with your single serve K-Cup® coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's French Vanilla Supreme K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.3 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
5
1
0
Aomra
4.3 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
3.7 / 5
Acidity
3.9 / 5
Aftertaste
4.0 / 5
Nice, smooth flavor
I usually make a large cup. This is not strong but most flavored are not, The vanilla flavor is nice and smooth. I do not need flavored creamer, just a touch of sugar. Recommend.
January 6, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent!
My favorite of all the Gloria Jean coffee products!
August 5, 2008
best french vanilla
I have tried different brands of french vanilla and this is by far the best.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffe!!!
I received my coffee maker for K-cups for Christmas and the best thing since coffee makers. I have tried a few different companies k-cups and find that I enjoy Gloria Jean's the best. I started using my coffee maker for days I have to work so I don't have to make a full pot and waste it. I have now come to love my Gloria Jean flavored coffees so much that I have put my regular coffee maker aside and drink Gloria Jean's always. Actually ready to put in another order of 96 count now. Thank you Gloria Jean for such an awesome cup of coffee.<br>Dustee
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Perfect aroma to fill the house
This coffee smells wonderful and tastes fantastic. Nothing better to start your day with. No strong aftertaste and is a super drink anytime of the day.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My favorite
I love it in the AM
November 8, 2007
best french vanilla
Gloria Jean's is by far my favorite in flavored coffees and french vanilla is my favorite flavor. I have tried a bunch of other brands and other flavors and they always fall short. This flavor is a treat.
January 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Great Product
I bought the 96 count because I had a hard time finding it in the stores. It is also cheaper here.I was first introduced to it through a sample box of Keurig k-cups. The taste reminds me of vanilla ice cream. It has a deeper vanilla flavor than other coffees I've tried. When it's brewing I can't wait to enjoy it because of its pleasant aroma. I like to enjoy this flavor as a treat later in the day as well as the morning.
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Vanilla k cups
This is my favorite all year long. Great taste without any bitterness.
October 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite flavored coffee
This is the best and most flavorful French Vanilla coffee available in a K-cup. Nice aroma and a pleasant, but not overpowering, flavor.
September 28, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...