Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Hazelnut Flavored K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 60051-052C

SKU# 60051-052C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Gloria Jean's Hazelnut K-Cup® coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. Hazelnut's savory nut flavor has been paired with coffee nearly as long as coffee has been flavored, and this natural pairing translates excellently to single cup coffee brewing. Gloria Jean's Hazelnut Flavored K-Cup® Pods brew a fresh and aromatic cup of coffee one at a time, ensuring that no flavorful oils are lost from your ground coffee through overheating.
Count : 96
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's Hazelnut Flavored K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Hazelnut Flavored K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
24
1
1
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Soothing aroma starts my day great!
Best coffee ever! I like coffee but I enjoy GJ's hazelnut.
July 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Gloria Jean's Hazelnut
This is the only coffee my husband will drink. Rich aroma and smooth taste. Add a little Irish Cream creamer and you got a nutty Irishman.......
March 31, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Gloria Jean'ss Hazelnut K-Cup
Coffee For Less is the only place we buy our coffee from. We love the Hazelnut and Newman's flavors. Coffee For Less always has the best prices and we've never had any problems.
February 26, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
THIS is your coffee!
Stop searching the internet, this is the best flavor coffee at the absolute best price! The smell while it's brewing is AMAZING. If you order this today, it will be at your front door in as little as 48 hours. How fantastic! And even if you get tired of Hazelnut ALL the time, switch over to the "Order by the box" section instead of "Order by the Case." This website has tons of choices to fit every mood. Why not try as many as possible? And the email communication about your order is top notch. I have officially finished running to Bed Bath and Beyond with my coupons for my K cups! Enjoy!
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Suggest this product and size!!!
The hazelnut is a fabulous flavor. Just a hint of it in the coffee makes the coffee taste rich and decadent. Not an overpowering addition, just a hint. I like knowing that I am still drinking coffee.<br><br>The 96 count size made this the absolute best purchase price on the web. Now I do not have to ration my k-cups. If I want to drink 3 cups today, then I will. I know I can come back to coffeeforless.com and buy all my favorites!!! I am now a customer for life just looking for other flavors to try!!
November 21, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent !!!
I ordered from Coffee For Less twice and very happy with the service. It's much cheaper than order at the stores, even compare to Costco. Coffee For Less has all the favors to choose from.<br>I love it!!!
October 20, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
LOVE THIS COFFEE!!!
This is the best coffee, ever!! And Coffee For Less is a great company that ships quickly and sells quality products!!
February 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Love this Gloria Jean Hazelnut Coffee!
Love this Gloria Jean Hazelnut Coffee! Smooth and delicious. Great hazelnut taste!
August 24, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great flavor
I first got hooked on Gloria Jean's on my honeymoon in Australia. I love their hazelnut. The coffee brings me back to Sydney every morning!
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great choice if you like Dunkin' Donuts Hazelnut
Very similar to Dunkin's version of Hazelnut. Cheap price you can't find anywhere else too! And the free shipping is SUPER fast.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 41 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...