Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Mango Tea K-Cup® Coffee 24ct | Expired

SKU# 60058-406B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Gloria Jean's Mango Tea K-Cup® Pod is a delicious blend of China Black and Ceylon teas infused with mango in order to create a delightful brew that takes well to single cup brewing. This tasty fruit tea is perfect iced on a hot summer day or steaming hot during the cold days of winter. Thanks to K-Cup® Pod technology you can enjoy Gloria Jean's Mango Tea any time without having to wait for water to boil. This quality fruit tea is perfectly suited for all single serve hot beverage machines that use K-Cup® Pods.

* Please be advised: These K-Cup® Pods are expired. Expired items on our Clearance list have passed their
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's Mango Tea Keurig K-Cup Single Cup

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Mango Tea Keurig K-Cup Single Cup
  • Gloria Jean's Mango Tea Keurig K-Cup Single Cup
  • Gloria Jean's Mango Tea Keurig K-Cup Single Cup
  • Gloria Jean's Mango Tea Keurig K-Cup Single Cup


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
0
1
0
Aroma
4.2 / 5
Body
4.0 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.1 / 5
great tea!
This is a terrific tea. It is great hot or cold. I love adding honey instead of sugar to it!
August 22, 2007
Mango Tea K Cup
This makes a fantastic iced tea! Brew one K cup and add to a glass of ice...very refreshing.
April 17, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Tea Option
Great flavored K-cup Tea. My husband drinks this tea at least twice a day.
April 22, 2010
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Refreshing
Refreshing tea that always tastes great. My favorite, so far, out of all of the Gloria Jean Kcup teas.
March 17, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Great Tea
Just what I wanted--it was close to a "passion fruit" flavor I wanted.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
BRING BACK MANGO TEA
EVERY 3 OR 4 MONTHS I SEARCH FOR THIS MANGO TEA. THIS IS MY FAVORITE TEA AND I KEEP HOPING THAT IT WILL BRING THIS TEA BACK. PLEASE HURRY UP AND BRING IT BACK.
September 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best tea EVER
Please bring back this flavor, it is my favorite out of all teas I have ever tried. I search the internet about every 6 months just hoping I will find it available again.
September 28, 2013
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent Flavor
Great tea that I enjoy ever morning on my commute to work. Flavor just right and not overbearing.
November 12, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Best Flavor Ever
We are very happy with the flavor. Most of the teas we've tried were very bland.
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love it
I've been ordering mango teabags from Hawaii for several years now and was glad to find a similar flavor in the K-Cups. I'm not big on all that "aroma", "Acidity" ratings. I just know I like the tea.
August 17, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...