Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored box brews 24 individual servings of mudslide cocktail flavored coffee from these self-contained Gloria Jean's K-Cups.

SKU# 60051-056B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60051-056B

$15.99
Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup Coffee is a chocolate lover's dream. This decadent flavored coffee puts rich milk chocolate flavor into every single cup. If you like mocha coffee, Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups will not disappoint. The rich flavor of this luxurious coffee is sure to please even the most resolute chocolate addict. Try it today in convenient K-Cup refills for your single serve coffee machine and let a fresh cup of Gloria Jeans Mudslide Flavored K-Cup Coffee perk up your day.
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.4 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
29
5
3
3
1
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Just Like at Gloria Jean's
I first tried a Mudslide at a Gloria Jean's coffee house in Istanbul, Turkey, a couple of years ago. I thoroughly loved the coffee there. I have been looking for a Gloria Jean's in my area ever since. I was excited to find the Mudslide is sold in K-cups at Coffee for Less and so I bought a couple of boxes. The K-cup brews were just like the real thing at the Gloria Jean's coffee house. I will definitely continue to buy this!!!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Mudslide...a horrible name
for a delightful cup of coffee. The name reminds me of what we called half day old coffee. Mud. This flavor is wonderful and I'm hard to please when it comes to my morning wake up drink. Good later in the PM also.
November 23, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Absolutely Scrumptious!
This dark roast, full bodied coffee is just delicious, either as your morning wake up or as an afternoon treat. "Flavored" coffees are usually too weak for my increasingly "dark" taste, but this one nails it. Chocolaty undertones, never bitter, comforting and lovely with a scone! Get some.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great tasting
This is a great coffee for those who need the sugar and cream. I had been adding hot chocolate mix to my coffee to get it down, but not with this coffee. It's not sweet, just not bitter with a hint of coconut that I love. I drink this with just a bit of cream and it's perfect.
July 15, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
favorite
Great taste. I have tried many and this one beats them all.
April 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great taste!
I enjoy drinking this coffee most mornings. I switch between a couple of flavors. It is a smooth slightly chocolate flavor. I try other flavors, but always come back to this one.
November 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Really Yummy
I tried this product in a variety pack and loved it so I purchased a case of just the Mudslide. It is one of my favorites.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Chocolatey
I really enjoy the rich, chocolatey flavor of the Mudslide coffee. It was my first time trying it and I would definitely buy it again.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
LOVE IT !!!!!!!
My all time favorite Coffee K Cup. I try others occasionally, but this is my favorite by far. It has a wonderful chocolate undertone. If I want a little less caffeine, I mix it with a Hot chocolate K cup. Perfect for a cozy winter drink...or any time you need a little chocolate pick-me-up :)))
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My New Favorite Coffee
I have now tried every flavor coffee made for k-cups and this is my favorite. Tastes like it would have tons of calories and is doesn't. Love the flavor.
October 8, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 35 answers
Why don't calories appear on the box? How many?
A shopper on Apr 20, 2013
BEST ANSWER: K-Cup packs do not contain fat or sugar. Natural and artificial flavorings added to coffee do not add any significant nutritional value. A cup of regular black coffee will contain approximately 2-4 calories (less than 1 gram carbohydrates) and 0 fats. Flavored coffees will add 0.8 calories, 0.3 grams carbohydrates and 0 fats.
How many calories in these cups of coffee?
A shopper on Feb 22, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the volume brewed, there will be between 1-5 calories per cup of this coffee. There are no added sweeteners in the flavorings used, so the only additional calories would be with added sweeteners and creamers.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...