Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored box brews 24 individual servings of mudslide cocktail flavored coffee from these self-contained Gloria Jean's K-Cups.

SKU# 60051-056B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60051-056B

$15.99
Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup Coffee is a chocolate lover's dream. This decadent flavored coffee puts rich milk chocolate flavor into every single cup. If you like mocha coffee, Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups will not disappoint. The rich flavor of this luxurious coffee is sure to please even the most resolute chocolate addict. Try it today in convenient K-Cup refills for your single serve coffee machine and let a fresh cup of Gloria Jeans Mudslide Flavored K-Cup Coffee perk up your day.
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jeans Mudslide Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 All-season coffee! Great hot. Also tried as an ice coffee during these hot days. Very refreshing. Needs a bit of sweetener and cream. July 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Yuck! I love so many flavors in the Keurig, but this one was way to bitter. The name is appropriate, it tastes like mud! If you like coffee super strong and super bitter this is the brew for you. February 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 This product isn't chocolaty enough I was disappointed with this coffee. It's not bad, it just isn't awesome. I would prefer to French Vanilla with Mocha creamer over Mudslide. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Really Yummy I tried this product in a variety pack and loved it so I purchased a case of just the Mudslide. It is one of my favorites. August 19, 2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Already Asked: 6 Questions, 35 Answers
Sort by:
A shopper asked: Why don't calories appear on the box? How many? Apr 20, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: K-Cup packs do not contain fat or sugar. Natural and artificial flavorings added to coffee do not add any significant nutritional value. A cup of regular black coffee will contain approximately 2-4 calories (less than 1 gram carbohydrates) and 0 fats. Flavored coffees will add 0.8 calories, 0.3 grams carbohydrates and 0 fats. Apr 23, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (1) No (0)
A shopper asked: How many calories in these cups of coffee? Feb 22, 2013
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
CustomerServiceStaff: Depending on the volume brewed, there will be between 1-5 calories per cup of this coffee. There are no added sweeteners in the flavorings used, so the only additional calories would be with added sweeteners and creamers. Feb 22, 2013
Reply to CustomerService Good answer? Yes (3) No (0)

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form