Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 60051-056B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 60051-056B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup® coffee is a chocolate lover's dream. This decadent flavored coffee puts rich milk chocolate flavor into every single cup. If you like mocha coffee, Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup® Pods will not disappoint. The rich flavor of this luxurious coffee is sure to please even the most resolute chocolate addict. Try it today in convenient K-Cup® Pod refills for your single serve coffee machine and let a fresh cup of Gloria Jeans Mudslide Flavored K-Cup® coffee perk up your day.
Count : 24
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.4 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
5
3
3
1
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Just Like at Gloria Jean's
I first tried a Mudslide at a Gloria Jean's coffee house in Istanbul, Turkey, a couple of years ago. I thoroughly loved the coffee there. I have been looking for a Gloria Jean's in my area ever since. I was excited to find the Mudslide is sold in K-cups at Coffee for Less and so I bought a couple of boxes. The K-cup brews were just like the real thing at the Gloria Jean's coffee house. I will definitely continue to buy this!!!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
LOVE IT !!!!!!!
My all time favorite Coffee K Cup. I try others occasionally, but this is my favorite by far. It has a wonderful chocolate undertone. If I want a little less caffeine, I mix it with a Hot chocolate K cup. Perfect for a cozy winter drink...or any time you need a little chocolate pick-me-up :)))
April 6, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Great coffee
The coffee and service received from "Coffee for Less" is terrific I would highly recommend this company and of course the coffee
September 21, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Mudslide...a horrible name
for a delightful cup of coffee. The name reminds me of what we called half day old coffee. Mud. This flavor is wonderful and I'm hard to please when it comes to my morning wake up drink. Good later in the PM also.
November 23, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Absolutely Scrumptious!
This dark roast, full bodied coffee is just delicious, either as your morning wake up or as an afternoon treat. "Flavored" coffees are usually too weak for my increasingly "dark" taste, but this one nails it. Chocolaty undertones, never bitter, comforting and lovely with a scone! Get some.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Great tasting
This is a great coffee for those who need the sugar and cream. I had been adding hot chocolate mix to my coffee to get it down, but not with this coffee. It's not sweet, just not bitter with a hint of coconut that I love. I drink this with just a bit of cream and it's perfect.
July 15, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
favorite
Great taste. I have tried many and this one beats them all.
April 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great taste!
I enjoy drinking this coffee most mornings. I switch between a couple of flavors. It is a smooth slightly chocolate flavor. I try other flavors, but always come back to this one.
November 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Really Yummy
I tried this product in a variety pack and loved it so I purchased a case of just the Mudslide. It is one of my favorites.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Chocolatey
I really enjoy the rich, chocolatey flavor of the Mudslide coffee. It was my first time trying it and I would definitely buy it again.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 42 answers
Why don't calories appear on the box? How many?
A shopper on Apr 20, 2013
BEST ANSWER: K-Cup packs do not contain fat or sugar. Natural and artificial flavorings added to coffee do not add any significant nutritional value. A cup of regular black coffee will contain approximately 2-4 calories (less than 1 gram carbohydrates) and 0 fats. Flavored coffees will add 0.8 calories, 0.3 grams carbohydrates and 0 fats.
How many calories in these cups of coffee?
A shopper on Feb 22, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Depending on the volume brewed, there will be between 1-5 calories per cup of this coffee. There are no added sweeteners in the flavorings used, so the only additional calories would be with added sweeteners and creamers.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...