Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 96ct Flavored

Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 96ct Flavored case brews 96 individual servings of mudslide cocktail flavored coffee from these self-contained Gloria Jean's K-Cups.

SKU# 60051-056C

SKU# 60051-056C

$59.96
Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cup coffee refills are now available for your single serve coffee machine. This decadent cocoa-rich coffee is a chocolate lovers dream that combines a blend of coffee beans with natural cocoa notes with luscious chocolate flavor. Every single cup you brew from Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups flavored coffee will entice you with its fresh roast mocha coffee aroma. There is no need to sprinkle cocoa powder on this brew because all the chocolate flavor you could want is packed into each K-Cup.
Count : 96
Brand : Gloria Jean's

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Gloria Jeans Mudslide Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Gloria Jean's Mudslide K-Cups 96ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
2
0
0
Aroma
4.67 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.83 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.67 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
DELICIOUS!!!
Gloria Jean's MUDSLIDE is a delicious taste sensation. It has an excellent soft but deep flavor. I can't wait for my next cup!!!
July 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My husbands FAVORITE!
Mudslide is my husbands absolute favorite K-cup! It is all he will drink! :)
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Delicious
I ordered Gloria Jean's Mudslide coffee based on the description and the reviews. I was not disappointed. There is only a slight hint of chocolate but the coffee is smooth and I enjoy it very much. Give it a try !
May 29, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
MY FAVORITE COFFEE
I LOVE GLORIA JEANS MUDSLIDE, SOMETIMES HARD TO FIND. I CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON COFFEE FOR LESS TO KEEP IT IN STOCK.
March 28, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
GREAT cup of coffee!!!
This has been my absolute favorite for three years now! I love the flavor of coconut that comes through, along with the nutty taste and just the slightest hint of chocolate! Wonderful for every day or those special moments when guest arrive. Simply the Best! You have got to try it!!!
March 14, 2010
The absolute best flavored one out there!
Well i have had my keurig for years now and have tried every flavored coffee under the sun and i have to say i have finally found my favorite of all. The mudslide from Gloria Jean is smooth full bodied and just strong enough without that watered down flavor you get from some flavored coffee.
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
One of my favorites
This is great tasting. One of my favorite favored coffees. If you really want something special, pour a package of Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Hot Cocoa in with the Mudslide.
February 7, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
thumbs Up From Chocoholic Coffee Addict
I bought this for my daughter, a chocoholic working long hours in her 3rd year of med school. It was a HUGE hit: a rich, full-bodied coffee blended with smooth chocolate...her new favorite! Mudslide gets her up and going and gets her through the day.
March 26, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
THE BEST!!!!
This coffee is what gets me to come to work in the morning. When it starts to run out, I reorder right away.
Tried many but this is the absolute best. The smell is heavenly and the taste is smooth and satisfying.
December 14, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great Flavored Coffee
I love this coffee! Just wish it were a little stronger. But that doesn't stop me from buying it. I also would like it in decaf, so I could enjoy it any time of day or night!
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 36 answers
Can I make this iced?
Jessica G on Jul 5, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, you can brew any coffee you'd like, over ice.
Is this product calorie free?
Roselyn R on Apr 8, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Black Coffee (both flavored and non flavored) has between 2-5 calories per serving. Adding creamers and sweeteners is where the majority of calories come from, but the coffee itself has a very low caloric content.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...