Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cups 96ct Mild

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cups 96ct Mild case brews 96 cups of full-flavored and delicious decaffeinated coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 7522C

SKU# 7522C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cup coffee is a satisfying blended coffee roast. This decaffeinated coffee makes a great coffee for breakfast, your coffee break, or as a complement to dinner. Green Mountain Breakfast Blend Decaf coffee is packaged in convenient single serve Keurig K-Cups. Keurig K-Cup single cup coffee refills make Green Mountain Coffee fresh every time. Try Green Mountain Coffee's Decaf Breakfast Blend K-Cups today for all the taste of this Green Mountain blended coffee without the jitters.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend Decaf K-Cups 96ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
0
0
1
0
Aroma
4.57 / 5
Body
4.43 / 5
Flavor
4.14 / 5
Acidity
4.43 / 5
Aftertaste
4.29 / 5
You can't go wrong
This is the easiest, most efficient and cheapest way to buy K-cups. I don't know why more people are using this site.
Thanks, WB
April 16, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great coffee!
This coffee tastes just as good as the caffeinated version. I begin each day with a cup of the caffeinated and then switch to this product for remaining cups throughout the day. Great service on delivery too!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
very good coffee
This coffee was very good and had a lot of flavor for not being a flavored coffee.
July 17, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
No coffee heartburn here!
If you are tired of having heartburn from coffee, this is the coffee for you! When I have a cup of coffee I dont want to be hyped up all day from the caffine and I dont want to be looking for my tums either. This coffee does neither it has a smooth flavor with no bitter after taste. It smells great while brewing. The whole morning blend coffee experience is comforting. I cant recommend it enough!
May 3, 2009
Great Coffee
The coffee has very good flavor, I just think it is a tad on the weak side. The Keurig machine is the best coffee maker I have ever bought.
May 9, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent Coffee - Great Decaf
My wife and I have been buying K-Cups from Coffee for Less for more than 2 years now and have tried a wide variety of coffees. The Green Mountain Breakfast Blend Decaf is by far one best we have tried. It's a medium blend that can be enjoyed regardless of the time of day
July 28, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Has no bitter aftertaste
Love this decaffeinated coffee that doesn't taste decaffeinated!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A decaf I like
I served 22 years in the military and came to live for the morning coffee. And the mid morning coffee. And the lunch coffee. Heck, I drank 6 to 8 cups of coffee a day. Over the years I was offered many cups of whatever brand of decaf but could tell it was not "real" coffee without being told. Then I was told to cut out the caffeine. I thought I would have to stop drinking coffee. Then I was given a cup of Breakfast blend decaf. What a difference! I have been drinking it ever since. I strongly recommend to any one that has to switch and still wants a true coffee taste.
November 11, 2010
We really enjoy this coffee
We started drinking Green Mountain coffee a few years ago, it is all we drink now.
As an older couple , we don't drink coffee all day, but we do enjoy a
couple of cups in the morning , and sometimes in the afternoon, it is so nice to sit down and relax with a cup of Green Mountain Decaffinated coffee. It starts our day out right every day.
August 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good foor another cup
We like the Breakfast Blend Decalf because it is not too strong but yet has plenty of flavor to fit our taste. We generally order a Hazelnut as an after meal delight.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 61 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...