Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 24ct Mild

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 24ct Mild box steeps 24 individual servings of complicated, full-flavored blended roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6520B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6520B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup Coffee is a satisfying blend of Central American and Indonesian coffee beans that are roasted mildly. Free from bitterness and excess acidity, this mild coffee is smooth and delicious. Try Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend in convenient single serve K-Cups and have a fresh brew in every single cup you drink. This sweet coffee will not disappoint you, and you might just find others drawn to ask what you are drinking thanks to the rich aroma.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 24ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 24ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
90 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
86
2
2
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Wonderful coffee
This coffee is the favorite that my husband and I have. Not too strong, not too light- no bitter taste. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a mild, consistent coffee.
June 6, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
2 / 5
My favorite, so far.
Very smooth taste. We've tried several different K-Cup brands and ,so far we like this one very much. Not too strong, yet a fulll flavor. We received our order quickly and did not pay shipping since we purchased over $50.
April 1, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
morning start!
every order is filled with Breakfast blend , a must have in this household. i drink this through out my day , just what i need in the mornings:)
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
always a good choice
For people new to the system and haven't quite decided on a particular one this is the one to start. A traditional blend that just makes a really great cup of coffee anytime of the day.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Breakfast Decaf
This is the best breakfast decaf I've found.
That means a lot since I can't have much caffeine any more.
I only allow myself one cup of regular coffee a day and so I choose the Green Mountain Pumpkin Spice.
I would really appreciate it if they would make more flavors in decaf.
January 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome flavor and can't beat the convenience!
Ordered this coffee for quite a while for my Keurig coffee pot (until my husband was in bad accident so we've had to limit spending substantially of late). You cannot beat the awesome flavor of this coffee and the convenience of having it delivered right to your own door . . . nothing better!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
great purchase
Im a morning coffee girl and the breakfast blend is a great wake me up .. I would recommend this coffee to all....
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love the taste / Price
We love the breakfast blend by Green Mountain. It is the perfect wake up coffee and is great at other times of the day. The taste is by far the best we have ever had with coffee. The prices are reasonable on this product.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
My Favorite Morning coffee
This coffee is very satisfying and consistent. My mornings are not the same when I am away and don't have access to this particular coffee. It is a light roast with a wonderful flavor, all coffee. All very good coffee, not sharp or flat but always full-bodied. I drink it black because it needs no embellishment. It is perfect coffee exactly as is.
April 2, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smoothest Coffee Taste
Thank you Green Mountain for this flavor. My husband and I have been married for over 20 years and he would not drink coffee---said he loved the aroma but did not like the taste and after taste that coffee left. His work introduced the Keurig coffee machine with this flavor and he thought he would give it one more shot and he liked it. I now enjoy sitting and drinking coffee with my husband. This is the smoothest coffee and leaves no after taste!!!! Thanks again.
August 24, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 12 questions Browse 12 questions and 83 answers
is this good?
A shopper on Feb 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: It's a great coffee for either breakfast or at night. I love the mild taste, and it's great with dessert.
We normally buy the Breakfast Blend Light Roast-- Green box-- Individual cups are also GREEN.
We just opened the new box we bought- same GREEN box- but the individual cups are now BROWN - PLUS they don't say LIGHT ROAST on them.

Something change- wrong item in box--???
Thanks

Elliott Danto
Elliott D on Apr 2, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain has recently returned to their former K-Cup packaging. This is purely aesthetic and does not affect the flavor, blend, or roast level of the Breakfast Blend Coffee.
is this good?
A shopper on Feb 28, 2013
BEST ANSWER: It is a good light coffee. I always order it when I have company coming into town because it is a flavor that pleases the masses. I prefer a bolder coffee, but the flavor of this coffee is very good.
Is this the Decaf one?
renita n on Mar 28, 2014
BEST ANSWER: We do offer a decaffeinated version to this Green Mountain Breakfast Blend. The links for the Decaf Breakfast Blend can be found below:

For the 24 ct K-Cup Box: http://www.coffeeforless.com/green-mountain-coffee-breakfast-blend-decaf-k-cups-24ct-mild.html

For the 96 count K-Cup Case: http://www.coffeeforless.com/green-mountain-coffee-breakfast-blend-decaf-k-cups-96ct-mild.html
Is breakfast blend extra bold?
A shopper on Mar 12, 2014
BEST ANSWER: This Breakfast Blend from Green Mountain is a light roast coffee, and is not extra bold.
Will this product fit my keurig k vue 500?
A shopper on Feb 4, 2014
BEST ANSWER: K-Cups are not compatible with Keurig Vue brewers, which use Vue Packs to brew their beverages.
is this there a decaf coffee of breakfast?
micky m on Jan 15, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a decaf version of the Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups is offered on the following link:
http://www.coffeeforless.com/green-mountain-coffee-breakfast-blend-decaf-k-cups-96ct-mild.html
Why is it called a K-Cup?
A shopper on Feb 20, 2013
BEST ANSWER: K Cups are the single serve coffee refills for Keurig Brewers. Keurig calls the products "K-Cups" because their company name begins with the letter K.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...