Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Mild

SKU# 6520B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6520B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® coffee is a satisfying blend of Central American and Indonesian coffee beans that are roasted mildly. Free from bitterness and excess acidity, this mild coffee is smooth and delicious. Try Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend in convenient single serve K-Cup® Pods and have a fresh brew in every single cup you drink. This sweet coffee will not disappoint you, and you might just find others drawn to ask what you are drinking thanks to the rich aroma.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cup® Pods 24ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
89 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
85
2
2
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Love the site!
Love to order on-line..hard to find product in my small town.<br>Speedy delivery too.<br><br>JH...AL
April 8, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Very Pleasing Flavor
This is a light coffee with a full flavor. Not over powering. There is something about this blend that makes you feel relaxed after your first cup. I actually look forward to getting up in the morning and having this coffee. This is actually a family pleaser. Everyone in our family likes this particular coffee. This is what I give to my guests and I have never gotten a complaint, and almost everyone asks for another cup. Best coffee overall.
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Wake- Up
This blend is a great wake-up in the morning. Not too strong and just right. You can't go wrong with this blend.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
A staple for our office
The Breakfast Blend is a staff and patient favorite, it's always on my reorder list!
February 27, 2015
this is my favorite
I have had the Donut Blend, the Nantuckett Blend and Paul Newman even Dunkin Donuts... I like this the best of all, It is nutty and favorful. Not strong or bitter.
April 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Most popular
This coffee is the most popular one we have! It is the 1st one we run out of because it tastes so great and smells so good too!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great in the morning
I really prefer a mild coffee and this one from Green Mountain is the best that I've tried…and I've tried them all on this website. The first cup in the morning is awesome…a must-have. There are no overpowering flavors or bitterness but it's not flavorless. It goes down like water but doesn't take like water. If you like smooth and mild, you'll probably like this one. It's a good value on coffeeforless and it always arrives quickly.
July 12, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Excellent blend
Sometimes I like my coffee bold, and other times milder with great flavor... This particular blend seems to fit my tastes perfectly.<br>In an 6oz cup, it's bold, approaching espresso: In an 8oz cup, it's full<br>flavor and satisfying.. Would not recommend it further diluted, because it does become weak in 10oz dilution... (Sissy stuff.) LOL
March 5, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
null
excellent medium to light roast coffee. not too light with good flavor.
August 18, 2011
null
Very mild flavor, but it's perfect. Fits the taste buds and hits the spot everytime.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...