Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 96ct Mild

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 96ct Mild case prepares 96 individual servings of delicious blended roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6520C

SKU# 6520C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee presents their Breakfast Blend coffee. This mixed roast coffee blend is a mild but delicious coffee suited for any time of the day. Available in Keurig brand K-Cups single-serving coffee refills, Green Mountain Coffee's Breakfast Blend K-Cup is fresh every time, allowing you to enjoy the smooth flavors of this delicate roast. The balanced tastes of this Breakfast Blend K-Cup coffee testify to the composition of this mild blended roast coffee. Try it today in these convenient single serve refills for your Keurig single cup coffee machine.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 96ct Mild

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Breakfast Blend K-Cups 96ct Mild


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
63 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
58
5
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Perfect
Love it! Look forward to having one or more cups in the morning.
April 13, 2009
EXCELLENT
lOVE THIS K CUP - RECOMEND FOR FLAVOR AND PRICE
March 23, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this coffee
This coffee is so smooth. The flavor is very nice for first thing in the morning. A great " wake you up " coffee.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
A great Morning Blend
I absolutely love the Breakfast Blend K-Cups. I get a perfect cup of coffee each and every time and its delicious. The best ever!
August 8, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful tasting coffee
This is a fabulous coffee. It has a wonderful taste and not over-bearing in strength or after taste. I would highly recommend this coffee to anyone who shys away from Starbucks or Einstein Brothers. This is really good coffee!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great way to start the day!
I love the flavor of this coffee. It has a great taste, and wakes me up the "nice" way every morning!
January 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great Morning Coffee
Taste great in Keurig K-Cup ---God I love This machine, my wife and I are hooked
March 31, 2008
Coffee for less best deals
Good quality service,comes on time,and price was right,love their bargains.
September 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great way to start the day!
My family loves this coffee. When we're staggering around, trying to wake up, we find this non-confrontational, delicious coffee to be just perfect. Thank you!
January 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
By far, the best coffee I have ever tasted. It's light and smooth.
March 31, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...