Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 6700B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6700B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee presents Caramel Vanilla Cream Flavored K-Cup® coffee in convenient single cup K-Cup® Pod refills. This luscious flavored coffee is rich with buttery caramel and sweet vanilla flavor. This coffee makes a perfect dessert coffee but is also carefully balanced in flavor so that it makes a perfect morning or all-day coffee. Try Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cup® Pods today without committing to an entire pot of flavored coffee by brewing it with your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
5
0
4
1
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
The best coffee
Not only is this coffee the tastiest, but I received my order in just days! Great job, Coffee for Less!
March 11, 2015
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
A soothing flavor to sip and enjoy
I love to drink coffee in the evenings and this is a great one for those cold eve's where you really don't want hot cocoa but something slightly sweet.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
creamy,wonderful flavor i love every morning
creamy,with just the right taste of flavor without being overbearing. my favorite coffee any time of rhe day
November 19, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Household Favorite
Me, my wife and son love this coffee. Our favorite so far.
July 18, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Flavor
As soon as I saw this flavor I had to try it. I love caramel macchiato's from Starbucks so I thought getting this can save my pockets a little bit. To my surprise it is better than Starbuck's, I make this and add the caramel macchiato cream that is new in the stores and I am in HEAVEN!!!!
June 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Replaced my $5 spcialty coffee!
This was the best money I ever spent on coffee. After months of finding myself spending $20 a week on speciality coffee, I decided to try and find a replacement for my Keurig that I had received for Christmas. Since the drink I used to get had white chocolate and caramel flavor, I thought this would be a good substitute. And I was right! This flavor along with the little bit of caramel macchiatto creamer that I add has stopped my $100/month coffee addiction!!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Mmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!
This is such a treat to drink! It's like a little mini vacation at breakfast - especially on the weekends when I have time to sit and savor every last drop!
November 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great Coffee!
Smooth blend, just enough caramel flavor without being too sweet with a nice french vanilla note.
February 23, 2012
best of the flavored coffees from Green Mountain
We have tried all the flavored coffees that Green Mountain offers and this one is by far the best. It retains its silky smooth carmel flavor after brewing and add a bit of cream and you'd think you were eating a bit caramel and vanilla swirl candy. Yummy!!!
June 13, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Super smooth...flavor is not at all overpowering
Not a huge fan of flavored coffees, but this one is not at all over-powering. Very smooth and the perfect coffee for first thing in the morning!
February 23, 2012
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...