Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups 24ct box makes 24 individual servings of sweet, caramel flavored coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6700B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6700B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee presents Caramel Vanilla Cream Flavored K-Cup Coffee in convenient single cup K-Cup refills. This luscious flavored coffee is rich with buttery caramel and sweet vanilla flavor. This coffee makes a perfect dessert coffee but is also carefully balanced in flavor so that it makes a perfect morning or all-day coffee. Try Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups today without committing to an entire pot of flavored coffee by brewing it with your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
45 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
35
5
0
4
1
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Buttery caramel + vanilla
Great rich flavor...need to adjust cup size to stronger brew if you feel flavor is weak...Buttery vanilla caramel delight :)
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Good stuff~
One of my favorites that gets reordered time and again. Its not a challenging coffee, but I think the flavors are balanced enough so that it doesn't taste like liquid candy. I love it in the evenings!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Daybreak Date
The service, quality and efficient shipping only added to the magnificent taste of this coffee. Since I am the only coffee drinker in my house, it saves my sanity to just get out of bed and press the button for perfect, great tasting coffee every single morning. This coffee is wonderful with any kind of creamer you choose and only ehnances the great taste. The price is very good as well compared to every place I have shopped. Wonderful and I will be ordering again before I run out so I don't have to miss a single cup of morning coffee! Thank you so much.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
wonderful flavor
this is such a great flavor combo for coffee,i love french vanilla so i thought i would try this and i was not disappointed.the combination of caramel a d vanilla blend perfectly to provide a flavor full creamy cup of coffee.I will definitely buy this again.
September 18, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Surprisingly good and special
I am not a fan of sweet and caramel at places like Starbucks so I was hesitant about trying this. This is a fabulous very smooth and pleasant flavor withOUT the sugary taste usually associated with caramel. Very nice. Good for any time.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great flavored coffee...
I just tried this from the variety pack, and I'm thrilled to see it available in a full box. Great caramel vanilla flavor. One of my favorites so far.
January 29, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Very Smooth
This was my favorite from the sampler I received with my Keurig. It is a really smooth coffee and my wife loves the aroma while it's brewing. Every time we make an order Caramel Vanilla Cream is on the list!.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth and flavorful
This is my favorite Green Mountain coffee product. It's perfect for the mornings and satisfies my yearning for vanilla undertones and my boyfriend's taste for a medium blend that won't give him the 'shakes' after drinking it. Highly recommended.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Wonderful and enchanting!
I drink all kinds of k cups and I was really excited to see this one offered at last! It was in the variety box but it was never enough in there. If you havent tried this and you like flavored coffee you are missing out! :)
September 16, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Best caramel flavored ever
The best caramel flavored coffe out there! If youlike caramel, you'll love this!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 59 answers
How many calories in this?
A shopper on Mar 8, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee and tea K-Cup® packs do not contain fat or sugar. Natural and artificial flavorings added to coffee do not add any significant nutritional value. A cup of regular black coffee will contain approximately 2-4 calories (less than 1 gram carbohydrates) and 0 fats. Flavored coffees will add 0.8 calories, 0.3 grams carbohydrates and 0 fats.
how much caffeine is in it?
A shopper on Feb 19, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Caramel Vanilla Cream is a Light Roast Blend. Coffees with a light roast tend to have higher caffeine content than dark roast coffees.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...