Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups 96ct

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups 96ct case provides 96 individual servings of sweet, caramel flavored coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6700C

SKU# 6700C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee wants to put some of your favorite ice cream shop tastes into your morning cup of coffee. Green Mountain Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups is a decadent flavored coffee that conjures forth the memory of ice cream sundaes without all of the guilty calories. Enjoy this indulgent flavored coffee in convenient single cup Keurig K-Cup refills for your single-serve coffee machine and savor the sweet taste of Green Mountain flavored coffee with none of the guilty calories of diving into dessert.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Caramel Vanilla Cream K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
0
1
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
4.75 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.86 / 5
Aftertaste
4.63 / 5
This is the one all my guests choose
I have many friends and family members that visit. I have a huge assortment of Keurig K-Cups, but everyone ALWAYS selects this one. It is by far the most popular in my household and the one my friends can't wait to come visit for! Vanilla coffees can sometimes taste a bit like sour milk if they're not done well. This one is an excellent balance of vanilla AND caramel. It is mild, smooth, and a perfect combination of flavors. This one is a WINNER. I order it by the case now.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Purchased as a gift
Purchased this coffee for my son in law for Chrismas. He was thrilled to recieve and and said it is by far the BEST! I would definately buy from Coffee for Less. They had what I wanted and fast shipping along with a discount made it all worth while. Thumbs ups to Coffe For Less... TY!!!
January 1, 2014
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My wake up call in the mornings....
I have told several people about this coffee and they like it too. Is is smooth light and just right. I add french vanilla syrup and carmel vanilla creamer and sugar. It is great with anything or as a late night treat. I love this coffee and you are wonderful for keeping it in stock!! I love this stuff...
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Flavored K-Cup!
I love this flavor of K-Cup. I have purchased 2 cases and can't get enough of this stuff.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Order by the case
Great coffee with pleasant taste. Goes real fast so have to order by the case.
July 19, 2010
THE BEST
This is the best coffee I have EVER had !!! At age 52, being a mom an working full time, I have had ALOT of coffee. It is a soothing, creamy, flavorfull and mostly DELICIOUS cup of coffee !!! My son is a police officer and my daughter in law is a school teacher. Needless to say they also drink a lot of coffee. Them and their friends ONLY drink GREEN MOUNTAIN CARAMEL VANILLA CREAM K CUPS !!!! Its very addicting, not only because of the caffeine, but mostly because of the delicious taste !!! Try it, you will be hooked !!!
December 3, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Not everyone likes Caramel
I have tried many different flavors of k-cups. I keep coming back to caramel vanilla. I love the aroma, the taste is smoothe and on the light side. Just how I like it. I f you don't like caramel this is not the coffee for u.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Delicious
The flavor is so delicious! It's very smooth and not too strong. It's a regular in our house now, everyone loves it.
September 11, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
best flavored coffee
have tried several flavored coffees and this is my favorite. Happy with coffee and very happy with service, always correct, always fast shipping
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent
Very flavorful but not too sweet or overpowering. Would definitely purchase again
August 20, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
Does it have any calories?
A shopper on May 15, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee and tea K-Cup® packs do not contain fat or sugar. Natural and artificial flavorings added to coffee do not add any significant nutritional value. A cup of regular black coffee will contain approximately 2-4 calories (less than 1 gram carbohydrates) and 0 fats. Flavored coffees will add 0.8 calories, 0.3 grams carbohydrates and 0 fats.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...