Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cups 24ct box makes 24 servings of complicated, full-flavored blended roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6003B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6003B

$15.99
Green Mountain Columbian Fair Trade K-Cups is extraordinarily flavorful. This ethical coffee blends together intriguing fruit flavors with hints of nut flavor. Green Mountain Columbian Fair Trade K-Cup coffee is produced from beans that are bought at fair trade value from the indigenous farmers. Now you can enjoy this deliciously ethical coffee with the convenience of single cup brewing technology by purchasing it in convenient K-Cup refills for your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.7 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
8
1
0
0
Aroma
4.67 / 5
Body
4.62 / 5
Flavor
4.71 / 5
Acidity
4.24 / 5
Aftertaste
4.43 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Found the One!
I've tried several K-cup blends and this one is my favorite! Not too light & not too dark or bitter. Also the service I've received in ordering and delivery has been excellent. My go to place for my coffee!
Thanks.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
I Like Colombian Coffee
I have been using it for quite a while and it has maintained the standards in taste and aroma.
July 22, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Fair Trade Favorite
It feels ethically great to know that the coffee I drink is fair trade. And to know I'm getting it for a great price through coffeeforless is great!!!
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Used product for 4yrs and it's my coffee of choice
Coffee product is excellent, have used this for 4 years. At first when they dropped the statement Colombian Supremo Fair Trade, I thought it was a different blend, after using it is the same coffee and just as good. We use nothing but Green Mountain coffee even when we use ground coffee when we are in Vermont on vacation twice a year and don't have our machine.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent
I love this coffee, can't wait to get my cup in the morning.
October 30, 2009
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Green Mountains best yet
I think I've tried every (single cup) coffee on the market & this is the best of them all. Morning, noon or night Columbian fair trade is the one. Everyone that comes into my office get treated to a cup & I they all love it. G. Myers
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
nice blend
I've tried several of the fair trade blends and this is my favorite so far. It's a perfect morning cup of coffee, and I like it even better than the Nantucket Blend (which was my go-to coffee blend) since there's less aftertaste.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Love the rich coffee flavor of this blend. Not too strong, just bold enough!
September 3, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite Blend
The epitome of what a medium roast should be. Smooth taste without the bitterness or pungent aroma of most darker blends. I've tried virtually all the unflavored k-cup blends and this is by far my favorite.
July 19, 2010
Excellent
The delivery is quick and efficient. Love this site. Love the prices too.
August 19, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 59 answers
Is this similar to columbian supreme?
Bonnie B on Feb 25, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Hi Bonnie,

We have never had the columbian supreme but I can tell you that we really enjoy the colombian fair trade. It has a great taste, not to strong and no bitter after taste. Hope this helps.

Diana

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...