Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 6003C

SKU# 6003C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Columbian Fair Trade K-Cup® coffee refills are available for you single serve coffee machine. This fair trade coffee is rich and tangy with subtle fruit flavors natural to the quality coffee beans roasted by Green Mountain Coffee. Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cup® Pods brewed fresh every single cup you brew ensures that your coffee retains the aromatic oils and tangy acids that make this coffee taste so delicious because you won't overcook your coffee in a carafe on a warming plate.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Colombian Fair Trade Select K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.5 / 5.0
34 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
26
4
1
1
2
Aomra
4.6 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Go To
I would say 9 times out of 10 I go for this Columbian Fair Trade, it's just a great overall brew.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
null
Excellent coffee. I appreciate the fast delivery of the product.<br>You all are great = both Green Mountain and Coffee for Less.<br>thank you,
July 13, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smooth Taste
My husband and I love this coffee. We like it better than Breakfast Blend. So smooth.
February 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
null
Love this blend! It has a nice rich flavor, strong but not too strong.
May 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
consistant
I know that every cup is going to be as good as the last. I appreciate the consistency of the Colombian Fair Trade.
July 16, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee
We love this coffee. It is better than our local coffee shop by far
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Smooth Columbian
Being a black coffee drinker, I always chose breakfast or light blends in the morning. This particular columbian is so smooth with a little more depth than a light roast, I really look forward to my morning cup.
September 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
very pleasant all day coffee
very full taste, no bitter taste. The medium roast is perfect.<br>very pleasant all day coffee
January 28, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Excellent Coffee
This coffee is delicious and the price is right. Love this coffee! Also, the service from CoffeeForLess is perfect and the free shipping is an added bonus. Thank you.
January 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love the tast of this blend
I have tried many flavors of green mountain and other coffees that your company carries i have found a few coffees i liked but this medium blend is my favorite
November 2, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...