Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct box steeps 24 servings of tasty, full-flavored decaffeinated coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4067B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4067B

$15.99
Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups is a blend of rich Central American coffee beans that brings an intense flavor to every single cup. This intense dark coffee is strong yet surprisingly sweet. Try Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold coffee in convenient single serve K-Cup refills and sample the robust taste of Central American coffee. This decaffeinated variety of a Green Mountain Coffee favorite is guaranteed to have the flavor of the original without all of the buzz.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
46
2
1
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Five Stars all the Way
When I decided that I needed to switch to decaf (due to the fact that I don't think 8-10 cups of regular coffee a day is good for you) I tried a number of brands. I have been stuck on Dark Magic since the first cup I tried. Skeptical friends turn up their noses at "decaf" until I let them taste it. You would be hard pressed to know that it is not the regular blend. Every once in awhile I will have a regular Dark Magic and I really don't feel I am missing anything with sticking to the decaf. It can hold its own against my favorite Starbucks coffee any day.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Yummy, dark but not bitter
I like the dark roasts with my k-cup coffee maker and I've tried lots of them. This one has a dark, full flavor, never bitter or burnt tasting and has a chocolate undertone. Delicious and interesting any time of day.
September 26, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Smooth and easy for all morning drinking
I drink this coffee every day of the week. Week-ends included. Smooth and flavorful it's my favorite coffee.
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Goes a Long Way
Both my wife an I enjoy a stronger more robust coffee and Dark Magic Decaf is one of the very few that fit this bill. In fact we can get away with filling a large mug of satisfactory coffee with just one K-Cup. Most decafs are not only still weak in small cups but are hopeless if you try to stretch them. All around good stuff.
July 15, 2010
Excellent Decaf with a bonus
Since this is a bold flavor....we forget that we are drinking decaf coffee. We use to drink the flavored coffees, but keep going back to this one. It is strong with a robust flavor. In addition, the k cup can be used twice if you use on the medium setting the first time and low setting the second time. Two cups for the price of one!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great DeCafe!
My usual supplier of this coffee was out of stock. I needed my favorite coffee fix. Luckily I found my way to this website. I am now a happy camper in the morning!
December 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Rich flavor!
I am so happy I found Coffee for Less! I needed a lot of coffee for the holidays, and I saved so much money. I had a huge variety from which to pick. The Dark Magic has a bold, rich flavor. The Decaf didn't taste any different the regular, which is also a plus.
January 3, 2014
Best Tasting Decaf
This coffee is fantastic ... bold ... not bitter ... smooth taste and the fact that it's Decaf makes it perfect for coffee lover's who need to cut back on caffeine. Highly recommend this selection!
December 14, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Yum for a second cup.......
I luv this stuff. I have the regular for my first cup and the second cup is the decaf. Bold flavor without bitterness.
May 11, 2014
Excellent dark roast
Never bitter, dark roast is always my second cup in the morning!
March 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 61 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...