Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct case makes 96 servings of smoky-sweet, complex decaf dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4067C

SKU# 4067C

$59.96
Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup Coffee is now available decaffeinated. This dark roast coffee has all the bold flavor of Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cups without all the buzz and jitters of the original. Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf coffee comes in single serving Keurig K-Cups for maximum convenience and freshness, allowing you to brew up a single cup of Dark Magic coffee at a time. Never drink a stale cup of overcooked coffee again.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Decaf Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
2
1
0
0
Aroma
4.5 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Great bold flavor
My husband fought switching to decaf but he loves this coffee. It has the bold flavor he wants. Gave a couple to my sister to try and she is switching, too.
December 5, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaf- You'll love it.
I have tried many decaf coffees, but this is the best one I've tried. It tastes like coffee not flavored water. Anyone who has a problem thinking decaf doesn't taste like coffee should try this one. I promise you won't be disappointed.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Real Decaf Coffee!!
While I get teased a lot for drinking decaf ("What good is decaf?"), I happen to love coffee, but my heart reacts poorly to caffeine. I was so happy to find a robust, full-flavored coffee that was not caffeinated. I am not a fan of Starbucks, as it always tastes "burnt" to me. Green Mountain Coffee roasts differently, and it taste so much more like flavorful coffee, and not like over roasted coffee. I was very pleased with the price point FFL offers. It was easy to order (thanks for accepting PayPal!), arrived quickly, and was fresh. Everything one could want. I also bought the same Black Magic WITH caffeine for my wife - she loves it!
January 25, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best K-Cup Decaf Bold!
I have tried multiple k-cups - decaf and regular. I can't seem to make a REALLY great cup of coffee unless it's Dark Magic! I use the 8oz setting (or brew two smaller cups) to get a really good flavor because I like my coffee strong.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Best Decaf Ever!
This coffee tastes like it is caffeinated, but it is definitely decaf! It has a deep, rich taste that does not leave a chemical after-taste, like some many decafs do.
October 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best dark[bold] decaffeinated
Finally found the dark bold decaffeinated coffee.
I have not been able to duplicate it with another brand. I have served it to guests who only drink caffeine coffee. They also love the dark bold flavor.
Whether you brew a cup or a mug, the flavor is there.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Strong Coffee---Not Bitter Coffee
It is difficult to find a strong, rich coffee that isn't bitter. It is even more difficult to find a strong, rich coffee that isn't bitter and IS decaffeinated.

Well, move over Starbucks because Green Mountain Dark Magic Decaffeinated Extra Bold is not only what you're really looking for but it's a Keurig K-cup and that's what I call instant gratification!

If it's not in the pantry, you're not in my kitchen.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Simply good coffee
I only drink decaff. and this product is good. I like to make a larger cup so the extra bold gives me the option to make a larger cup without the watered down taste of regular K-Cups. I buy the cups with lids at Costco and it sure beats Starbucks in the morning considering the cost of gas and the cost of a Grande. Normally I only buy 100% Columbian Decaff. which I find to be the best of the Decaff., but this product is as good.
April 13, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of the best
I had been looking for a bold k-cup coffee similar to Starbucks Sumatra...one of the very best coffees in my opinion. Well, this one comes pretty close. Both my husband and I are very happy with Dark Magic....and the fact that it's decaf doesn't take anything away from it's flavor. A wonderful, and way less expensive cup of coffee than Starbucks.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Don't ever stop!
Don't ever stop carrying this product! It is the only decaf I have found that has the rich bold flavor all other decafs lack.
April 16, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 61 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...