Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct box provides 24 individual servings of smoky-sweet, complex dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4061B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4061B

$15.99
Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cups is a blend of rich Central American coffee beans that brings an intense flavor to every single cup. This intense dark coffee is strong yet surprisingly sweet. Try Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold coffee in convenient single serve K-Cup refills and sample the robust taste of Central American coffee. This blend makes every effort to let the individual tastes of the dark roasted coffees it contains shine through as a blend of bold flavors.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
101 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
95
4
2
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Smooth and rich
I like that I can use this K cup on the larger serving size on my keurig and it still tastes rich and smooth. It is nice and bold with no bitterness.
June 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
great afternoon boost!
This coffee is very strong, it can even be watered down and still be great, it has a very good flavor and is not bitter like so many strong coffees.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
My Favorite Bold Coffee
Dark Magic is the favorite of the three bold coffees I really like. The other two are Lake & Lodge and Double Blck Diamond. DM is the boldest flavor of the three and is very smooth, very good taste and aroma. It has a slight after taste but not bad at all. It is my favorite bold blend.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Rich and satisfying aroma and favor
I'm a coffee nut. Previously I used a conventional drip machine and was satisfied with the results. Since beginning to use the Keurig K cup machine I get perfect coffee every time. I have tried many and one of my consistant favorites is the Green Mountain Dark Magic. The aromas given off while the cup is brewing is earthy and magical and alluring. The flavor is deep and nutty but well balanced; not bitter and pungent like some dark roasts can be. There is a faint background of fruitiness with a long and enjoyable after taste that makes you want another sip. I usually enjoy this coffee in the 8 oz pour because I like more quantity to enjoy, but it is also absolutely stunning when brewed in the 4 oz expresso size; bigger and bolder and full of more of everything!!! Get it and enjoy it!!
April 12, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Wonderful dark bold flavor without bitterness
We have been drinking Dark Magic almost exclusively for a long time.
March 20, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Great flavor!
Wonderfully full-bodied; smooth and rich; not bitter or acidic
August 15, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Closest to buying coffee out
If u often bought ur coffee out at starbucks or dunkin, this is a great morning brew that saves u the time and extra coin, enjoy!!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Mo' stronger!
I have to say, I have found the Green Mountain Coffee brands to be the best flavored, most potent K-Cups of all that I have tried. I love a nice strong cup o' Joe and that is what I get with any of the Extra Bold varieties.
March 25, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Dark Magic is absolutely wonderful!
I love, love, love dark, bold coffees and Dark Magic from Green Mountain is my favorite. It is something I look forward to having every morning.
April 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite yet!
I have had so many k-cups trying to find a favorite. This is definitely it! I love a bold coffee. This one is bold, but very smooth! Not bitter at all.
July 27, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 51 answers
Why did you choose this?
CoffeeForLess.com Store
cuz i woke up like this
Joe S on Mar 13, 2014
cuz i woke up like this
Joe S on Mar 13, 2014

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...