Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 4061C

SKU# 4061C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. This bold dark roast coffee has the intensity of an espresso roasted coffee that is balanced out by the natural sweetness of the blended Latin American coffee beans. Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods ensure none of the aromatic oils of this rich coffee are wasted when you brew every single cup fresh for drinking.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
109 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
100
9
0
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent Dark Roast Coffee
This coffee captures peoples' attention after it has been brewed due to a strong, but pleasant, coffee aroma that permeates the area. The aroma fore-shadows the nirvana the coffee drinker experiences.
August 18, 2011
This best tasting k kip
Extra bold flavor, I like strong tasting coffee and this k kup has all those features, so if you like strong coffee try this k kup no others I have tried can stand up to it
March 5, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Fuel For Your Engine
The Black Magic blend is the fuel you need to keep your engine running all day....never too bold but never not bold enough. I"ve never had another blend that met all my desires !!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
My one and only go to coffee
Every day, I can not wait to get my Dark Magic cup of coffee. It is a perfect balance of flavors and strength. I like strong coffee and it was hard to find a coffee that I liked for my Keurig. All were too bitter or not strong enough. I found Dark Magic and it is amazing. No other coffees have even come close to this one. It is smooth. I love the espresso hint. Absolutely delicious. I don't waste my time with any other coffee.
February 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Only morning coffee!
Dark magic does the morning wake-up trick for me! I can't wait for the aroma to hit my nostrils- my eyes are ready to stay open just to see the dark, rich color- and the taste says "hi" in just the right way.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
GREAT PRICE - AMAZING COFFEE
I like a good, strong cup of coffee.....not bitter, but rubust enough for that first sip to knock your morning socks off!<br>Green Mountain 'Dark Magic' is my go-to cup.<br><br>And I'm a web bargain-hunter extrordinaire. Coffee-for-Less has THE best, continuous prices around!<br><br>So go order some Dark Magic and enjoy!
August 20, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
this is a great product @ a good price. The convenience of online ordering is great & the product was delivered within 48 hours of order
July 26, 2012
Strong, Robust Flavor
Excellent coffee - much better than the strongest types found in the "big box" stores, and ALWAYS fabulous service from the Coffee for Less folks. Love it!
June 15, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Our "go to" coffee
Love this coffee. We order other kinds of coffee but dark magic is always in our cart!!
May 21, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Would never guess this is Decaf!
I can't think of a negative thing to say about this coffee. It is rich, full-bodied and I never feel like I am missing out by drinking de-caf. A favorite!
August 19, 2011
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 3 questions Browse 3 questions and 34 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...