Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 4061C

SKU# 4061C

$59.96
Green Mountain Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. This bold dark roast coffee has the intensity of an espresso roasted coffee that is balanced out by the natural sweetness of the blended Latin American coffee beans. Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods ensure none of the aromatic oils of this rich coffee are wasted when you brew every single cup fresh for drinking.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Dark Magic Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
103 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
95
8
0
0
0
Aomra
4.7 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.3 / 5
Aftertaste
4.4 / 5
Excellent tasting coffee
Dark, rich taste. Not too strong, not too weak. Just right!
December 30, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Nice bold flavor
Very pleased with the taste. I will continue to purchase this coffee
September 22, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love Everything About This Coffee!
A coffee lovers dream!! There is not 1 single negative thing to comment on, regarding Dark Magic. But, my parents and I are also "Green Mountain Coffee" coffee lovers, their brand is the best by far, in our opinion, and we have tried many. If you are looking for a darker coffee with great flavor and no dark coffee aftertaste, look no further!<br><br>This site is the BOMB, I just discovered it, and am too excited, as we have a hard time finding the dark magic in the stores.
January 7, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Dark Magic is magic in a cup
This is a wonderfully bold and interesting coffee that doesn't collapse with the addition of cream and sugar. If you like a stronger coffee that is not bitter this is the blend for you.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Best coffee ever
Of all the coffee I've bought everyone agrees,this<br>is the best flavor and aroma,like a coffee shop<br>drink.
June 11, 2008
The Name Says It All
Our Keurig maker is new & we've tried all the sample varieties that came with it. By far, this is the best! We love bold, dark, rich coffee flavors and this delivers.
January 3, 2008
For true coffee lovers, this is Magic
This coffee has the flavor Starbucks wishes they had. Marvelous aroma; incredibly smooth. What a great way to start every day. And, it is the perfect compliment to an ounce of Kahlua - anytime.
March 31, 2009
Dark Magic is magical!
I had discovered the Keurig coffee pots when on a trip to New England, and thought it was a wonderful concept. But as I always use Starbucks coffee and a cone filter, I thought the Keurig would be impractical for me. I love a really dark roast, so that when I put all my "foo foo" creamers and sweeteners in it, it still tastes like coffee! I got a Keurig for Christmas,and had a sample of Dark Magic. It is perfect, every single time! It is rich and strong, but never bitter. I realized one big benefit to the Keurig is that my coffee is consistent every time; with do-it-myself drip coffee, I often got it too weak or too strong. Now every day is a "good coffee day"!
January 13, 2009
For those who require a bold flavor
Dark Magic is easily one of my favorite coffees. I get up at 0430, and I require a coffee that serves as a military bugle, not one that calmly eases my senses into an awakened sense of Zen. It has a rich, bold taste. And good news! If you have coffee laying around that is too bland for your pallet, you can mix it with DM, and it will be quite enjoyable.
December 1, 2007
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
If You Love Strong - Great Tasting Coffee
You will love Green Mountain Dark Magic. It is a full body coffee with great taste. This coffee is for the serious coffee drinkers. Every cup is fresh, a great start to the day and a good pick me up anytime of the day.
November 22, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...