Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 7732B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 7732B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Decaf French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods is a delicious coffee option for those coffee drinkers who like a lot of flavor in their cup of coffee without all of the jitters that some coffees may cause. This flavored decaf coffee is rich and luxurious with French vanilla flavors that complement the light roast coffee beans making up the body of this fantastic brew. Try Green Mountain Decaffeinated French Vanilla flavored coffee in convenient single serve K Cup refills to be sure that every single cup off French vanilla coffee is fresh.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
1
0
0
1
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Caffeine "0"... Flavor "10"
This is a great cup and I don't mean just for a decaf coffee! The aroma gets my taste buds going as it brews, the intensity of flavor is perfect. Wonderful morning, mid day or late in the evening. What a find.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Wonderfully Smooth
Because I can't have caffeine my choices are limited and when I tried this French Vanilla decaf I was so excited. It was smooth, with no bitterness. It is nice to be able to have a special cup of coffee when I want it.
November 16, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Sweet Way to Start the Morning!
I really enjoyed pretty much everything about this coffee. The aroma first thing in the morning was sweetly inviting and I enjoyed the rest of the invitation, as well! Very good, light, not bitter. One of my favorites!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
my favorite flavored coffee
this is my favorite flavored coffee...not too light like most flavored coffees are.
August 22, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Night Time Miracle
This coffee is perfect late in the evening - decaf and yet gives you such a great taste. Replaces dessert and satifies the sweet tooth urge!
July 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Excellent
French Vanilla is one of my all-time favorites and to be able to get it in Decaf isn't easy in the grocery stores or anywhere really. Thank goodness I can order from Coffee For Less and also get my other favorite flavored decaf coffees.
February 8, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
So Great!
This coffee is so great. It keeps me from spending too<br>much on coffee. That coffee that I pay too much for is not<br>any better!
July 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
A nice finish
A nice vanilla taste, of course decaf, to end the night. It is perfect to succumb those night time hungers with the bit of satisfying flavor. I like it hot in the winter and over ice in the summer. And you can't beat the deal!
March 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
I enjoyed these products very much. I also ordered Half Caf<br>I'm happy to find an honest site,<br>Thank You---Janet A. Marchisio
November 26, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Very Tasty
Both my wife and enjoy this flavored coffee. So, we have ordered at least one box each time.
August 6, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 16 answers
Does the French Vanilla Decaf have sugar in it and if so, can you tell me how much?
Madonna J on Jun 21, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cups do not contain any sugar. These K-Cups contain only ground coffee.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...