Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct case infuses 96 individual servings of full-flavored decaffeinated coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 7732C

SKU# 7732C

$59.96
Green Mountain French Vanilla Flavored K-Cup Coffee is now available in a decaf variety. This smooth flavored coffee has the rich creamy taste of Green Mountain French Vanilla ground coffee without all the buzz and caffeine. Try this quality flavored decaffeinated coffee in convenient single serve refills for your Keurig single cup hot beverage machine. Green Mountain Decaf French Vanilla coffee in K-Cups puts flavored coffee just a button push away.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf French Vanilla K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
8 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
1
0
0
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
4.5 / 5
Acidity
4.5 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Rich and Smooth
Green Mountain offers excellent flavors of coffee. French Vanilla is no different. The flavor of French Vanilla is rich and smooth. The compelling taste of this flavor from Green Mountain makes it hard to resist the enticing aromas of the sweet vanilla cream.
October 10, 2008
Loved your coffees!
We love the French Vanilla but also all of your other coffees.
November 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Very rich flavor
Again satisfied with the coffee. Nice flavor and aroma.
January 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Purchase Experience Ever!
I could not be happier with this product!! The coffee is absolutely wonderful! Definitely worth getting!! You will not be disappointed!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Great aroma and taste
The Decaf French Vanilla K-Cups were as advertised, great taste and aroma. If you like a little flavor in your coffee, this is the one for you. Delivery was fast and cost was best I have found.
September 11, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great coffee
I love green mtn coffee, but have to stick mainly with decaf now. The French vanilla is good and smells delicious. The service is also awesome! Nice site and my package arrives in about 2 days!
December 26, 2013
Excellent Choice
Love the taste and smell of this coffee! Smooth taste.
Ordering is quick and easy and the delivery is Fast!
February 10, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
The ONLY French Vanilla for me
Of all of the French Vanilla flavored coffees that I have tried(alot!), I was unhappy with the weak and highly artificial flavor. While there is some artificial flavor to this one, it is not unpleasant like most others. Wonderful aroma, too. Good with a touch of cream and sugar.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 68 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...