Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups are the perfect options for those who can’t make up their mind. With so many great Green Mountain K-Cup flavors, why not try these single serve coffee all-decaf favorites?

SKU# 6503B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6503B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee Decaf Coffees are excellent decaffeinated versions of their original coffee that are now available in convenient single serve K-Cup refills. You can try the array of Green Mountain flavored coffees by purchasing the Green Mountain Coffee's Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack. This mix of single roast and blended roast coffees covers the entire coffee taste spectrum, and thanks to the decaffeination process, you can enjoy them any time of the day by brewing a single cup of coffee at a time in your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 22
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf Sampler Coffee K-Cups 22ct Box
  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf Sampler Coffee K-Cups 22ct Box Back
  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf Sampler Coffee K-Cups 22ct Box Side Left


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.3 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Newman's Own TOP WINNER
This decaf sampler has the BEST in the Newman's Own Organics special decaf. This coffee is excellent and of the four provided, by far the very best. No need for cream or sugar added to this excellent aroma, smooth taste and overall excellence.
March 29, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Excellent Decaf Options
I have recently switched to decaf and had worries about the new coffees "tasting like decaf". I was pleasantly surprised at how great all of these varieties were. Furthermore, I am especially happy that my favorite blend, the Dark Magic, has a decaf variety that does not compromise on the taste.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful to have a choice
I have been very pleased with the variation of decaf coffees I have received in the variety pack.
I have the choice of choosing whether I want to enjoy a milder or stronger blend each day.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
4 favorites
I enjoy having the option of picking a different flavor. I love and enjoy all 4.
May 13, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great way to sample different varieties
I love this variety pack. I drink only decafe, and while I'm not a big fan of flavored coffee, I am really enjoying the different varieties included. I like the ability to sample a different coffee without having to buy a full box and potentially be stuck with something I don't like. My fave so far is the Green Mtn Breakfast Blend...love, love, love it!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Good variety.
I like the variety and all are good. I try to drink mostly decaf and these are some that I enjoy drinking.
April 13, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Great variety of decaf coffee
If you are a decaf coffee drinker and have several different favorite types of decaf coffee, this variety pack from Green Mountain is an excellent choice. Newman's Special Decaf, Breakfast Decaf, Vermont Country Blend Decaf, and Dark Magic Decaf are the perfect selections for this variety pack to ensure perfect taste, that offers a rich, smooth, cunning taste.
October 8, 2008
This is my favorite sampler
Whenever I purchase kcups in quanity, I always include this sampler. You get 4 decaf varieties in one package. You get the opportunity to try different decaf coffees.
November 15, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Green Mountain Decaf Variety
The Variety is a great way to try several blends and decide which are perfect for you - liked them all!
October 18, 2008
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 10 questions Browse 10 questions and 63 answers
how many different decaf varieties are in this 22 pack?
A shopper on Jan 1, 2014
BEST ANSWER: There are four different decaffeinated K-Cups in this 22 count Green Mountain Variety Pack. The K-Cups that are shown in the picture are the types of coffee that will be shipped in each order.
Is this pack sweetened?
Vickie M on Sep 11, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 22ct do not come sweetened.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...