Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct case infuses 88 servings of full-flavored and delicious decaffeinated coffees from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6503C

SKU# 6503C

$59.96
Green Mountain Decaf Variety Pack K-Cup coffee refills put variety into your single serve coffee machine. You can sample such divine Green Mountain decaffeinated coffees as Donut House and Dark Magic Extra Bold. Theses distinctive decaf coffees have all the flavor of the originals but spare you the caffeine jitters. Green Mountain Decaf Variety Pack K-Cups are the perfect way to try a variety of decaf blended coffees that you can brew a single cup at a time without committing to a whole pot of one variety.
Count : 88
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct
  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct Box
  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct Box Back
  • Green Mountain Coffee Decaf K-Cups Variety Pack 88ct Box Side Left


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.6 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
3
1
0
0
Aroma
4.6 / 5
Body
4.4 / 5
Flavor
4.6 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
good variety, click off of UPROMISE if you hav kid
I get this for the inlaws and vistors. If you click to coffeeforless from Upromise you get even more %off towards your upromise account! Best deal around.
August 18, 2011
Decaf Variety Pack 88 ct from Green Mountain
This is the second time we have ordered this item. We like it because it gives us a nice variety of the bold decaf coffees that we drink most often.
August 14, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Fantastic taste at a good price.
I recently found this site while searching for coffee at a better price. I usually buy from the local grocery store, but, the cost was more than I wanted to pay. I searched and found your site. The coffee choices were exactly what I wanted and the cost was better than I could get from the store. The shipping was fast and the coffee tastes great. I will be a regular at your site from now on.
December 22, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great Assortment
This is the best decaf I have ever had. Every flavor from the morning blend to the extra bold are amazing. It is hard to tell it is decaf.
March 11, 2009
Great Coffee
Tried this on an impulse buy for something different and am pleased it really makes for a good change for different tastes in each flavor. Definatly a redo
March 10, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Pregnant wife loves coffee!
Giving up coffe completely was not an option for us while we were expecting our 1st child. This assortment was perfect and gave us the option for a few different varieties in decaf rather than just 1. very nice
March 31, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best of all 'Decaf' World
Great Variety! I love every flavor and there is a lot of difference from bold to light! It is wonderful to serve guests. They marvel at the selection. I love having so many choices without buying whole boxes of each flavor!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
love this pack
I happen to like this product very much. I am never disappointed with the flavor. I especially like that I can get decaf as many other brands do not offer a variety.
December 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful Variety
From the mild Breakfast Blend to the bold and flavorful Newmans and Dark Magic, this box has it all!! I love them all and have had die hard "regular" coffee drinkers fooled every time, having no idea that these were decaf coffees!!

My highest recommendations!!
October 14, 2009
Great coffee
The coffee has terrific flavor! I love the smell of it while it is brewing. It wakes me right up.

Thank You
May 8, 2007
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 61 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...