Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups are a donut lover’s paradise. Complete with chocolaty flavors and sweet frosting undertones, these Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups are a must!

SKU# 6722B

  • Buy 4 for $13.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6722B

$14.99
Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make enjoying the rich chocolaty flavor of a chocolate donut and a cup of coffee as easy as the push of a button. This decadent flavored coffee has been enhanced with rich chocolate and sweet frosting flavors to produce a perfect cup of flavored coffee in every single cup you brew. Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups flavored coffee brews up hot and aromatic every time.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 51 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 Not so good. I didn't care for the aroma or the unpleasant perfume-like aftertaste. February 28, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great,Excellent,Rocks,etc. I heard this was good------from my mom!!!! It is one of her favorites!!! When you wake up in the morning it is like having Dunkin Donuts. Yum! February 25, 2010
Rated 3 out of 5 Just eh I may be in the minority on this one, but I didn't enjoy the flavor or lack thereof - didn't really taste chocolatey or glazed, just tasted kind of old, not much flavor at all. Their bold donut house however is wonderful! I'll stick to that, and just use flavored creamers! January 12, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Great tasting, healthier alternative to sweets! I recently started on the South Beach Diet this past Monday and am giving up the simple carbs. I love my sweets and love anything chocolate, but since I'm not having those yummy-tasting treats anymore this is a great substitute! Love the aroma when it's brewing and the flavor is very smooth and enough to satisfy. November 11, 2009
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 next>>
Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Already Asked: 8 Questions, 59 Answers
Sort by:
A shopper asked: Is this gluten free? I've been told that some flavored coffees I are not. Feb 12, 2014
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Alex HStaff: All of the coffees offered in K-Cup packs are gluten and gluten byproduct-free. Mar 10, 2014
Reply to Alex Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)
donna g asked: does the chocolate glazed donut coffee have added sweetners to it or is it just the flavor of chocolate? Jan 8, 2014
Answer this · Send to friends Good question? Yes (0) No (0)
Alex HStaff: Green Mountain Flavored Coffees are free of calories and carbs, and contain no added sugars or sweeteners of any kind. Apr 1, 2014
Reply to Alex Good answer? Yes (0) No (0)

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form