Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups are a donut lover’s paradise. Complete with chocolaty flavors and sweet frosting undertones, these Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups are a must!

SKU# 6722B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6722B

$15.99
Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make enjoying the rich chocolaty flavor of a chocolate donut and a cup of coffee as easy as the push of a button. This decadent flavored coffee has been enhanced with rich chocolate and sweet frosting flavors to produce a perfect cup of flavored coffee in every single cup you brew. Green Mountain Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups flavored coffee brews up hot and aromatic every time.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Chocolate Glazed Donut Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Chocolate Glazed Donut K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.2 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
30
9
5
2
3
Aroma
4.3 / 5
Body
4.1 / 5
Flavor
4.2 / 5
Acidity
3.9 / 5
Aftertaste
3.9 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best new coffee ever!
I discovered this new gem a couple of months ago and have not looked back. It is not over run with chocolate but has a nice chocolatey, light flavor. I have given samples to coworkers, family and even to the nurses at my doctors office. An added bonus, this coffee has a lot less calories than an actual chocolate glazed donut!! I can have my donut and drink it too.
July 15, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful
This coffee is really good. The smell alone has many asking what are you drinking that smells delicious.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Like a chocolate donut without the calories!
My favorite type of donuts are the chocolate glazed. When I saw this flavor available, I thought I was dreaming! I love the smell almost more than the taste!
March 28, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Good chocolate taste
Good taste. Not overpowering. I do not sweeten my coffee, and I like a flavored coffee without having a syrupy sweet quality to it. This had a nice light chocolate taste to it. I thought it was a perfect coffee for when you have a chocolate craving, but don't want to indulge. The guys in the office, even the non-coffee drinkers, loved the aroma.
May 19, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful
This coffee tastes and smells just like a chocolate glazed donut. If you like chocolate glazed donuts, you have to try this. It is just like eating one. Sinfully good!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great,Excellent,Rocks,etc.
I heard this was good------from my mom!!!! It is one of her favorites!!! When you wake up in the morning it is like having Dunkin Donuts. Yum!
February 25, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Nice Chocolate Flavor
This has become one of my favorite coffees. My kitchen smells so good and the nice chocolate flavor is just right.
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Taste
I love the flavor and the taste of this one. It is just like eating that chocolate glazed donut.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great way to start my day
I have tried several other flavored coffees but this one is definately my favorite. It smells wonderful and tastes even better. I look forward to my cup of coffee in the morning not for the caffine, that is just a bonus, but for the taste.
August 19, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Chocolate Flavored Coffee
This coffee tastes and smells just like a chocolate glazed donut. Love, Love Love the taste and the calorie count is low too. Can get my chocolate donut and not worry about the calories.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 59 answers
Is this gluten free? I've been told that some flavored coffees I are not.
A shopper on Feb 12, 2014
BEST ANSWER: All of the coffees offered in K-Cup packs are gluten and gluten byproduct-free.
does the chocolate glazed donut coffee have added sweetners to it or is it just the flavor of chocolate?
donna g on Jan 8, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Flavored Coffees are free of calories and carbs, and contain no added sugars or sweeteners of any kind.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...