Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Cinnamon Roll K-Cups 24ct Flavored

Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Cinnamon Roll Keurig K-Cups are heaven sent for those who enjoy the perfect breakfast blend. Who doesn’t love cinnamon rolls? Green Mountain single serve coffee K-cups have a whole new appeal!

SKU# 6715B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6715B

$15.99
Green Mountain Donut House Cinnamon Roll K-Cup coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine make the sweet taste of breakfast cinnamon rolls available to you in your cup of coffee. This sweet and spicy flavored coffee packs a lot of flavor into every single cup K-Cup. Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Cinnamon Roll K-Cups flavored coffee brews up strong and sweet with an aroma that will remind you sweet bakery fresh cinnamon rolls every time you brew a single cup.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Cinnamon Roll Coffee K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Donut House Cinnamon Roll K-Cups 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
3.8 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
6
1
3
2
Aroma
4.67 / 5
Body
3.0 / 5
Flavor
3.6 / 5
Acidity
4.0 / 5
Aftertaste
3.33 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My favorite flavored coffee!
Not too strong, the flavor is not overpowering, a perfect blend!
November 11, 2010
Great Taste
I love the taste of Cinnamon. The aroma fills the room and taste delicious.
March 27, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Classic Cup of Coffee with Slight Twist
Nice mild cup of coffee. I am a fan of Butter Toffee and Hazelnut but this is not as "flavored" as those. Classic coffee taste with a hint of cinnamon, not too sweet. Nice bridge between regular and flavored coffees.
February 26, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Taste, aroma? This one has it all!
Enjoy the taste of what tantalizes your senses when you pass a coffee shop right in the comfort of your own home. This morning, long after enjoying my cup of cinnamon roll coffee, I sniffed the air thinking the wonderful smell was coming from my new air freshener. Upon closer investigation, I found the pleasant, homey aroma eminated from my empty coffee cup!
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Absolutely yummy!
The flavor is not overwhelming but super yummy! The hint of cinnamon is just right. The smell of this coffee fills my kitchen and makes my mouth water. Love it!
October 1, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Cinnamon Roll Without the Calories
I love this coffee. I'm not one who likes coffee that makes your toes curl. I just like a nice tasting coffee to which I don't have to add cream or sugar. This yummy coffee filled the bill for me. It is like having a goodie in the morning and I don't have to feel guilty!
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Hot cinnamon bun smell, flavorful taste
I like coffee but wife drinks a few cups a day at work. She is much happier when she starts with this flavor first. It doesn't have too much of the aftertaste but enough to know it is not regular blend. Good smell in house on weekends with rolls or cereal or pancakes- whatever. Must buy each time.
August 24, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
the hint of cinnamon is lovely!
this is the perfect Sunday morning coffee - or any other day you need a treat!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Taste, Great Aroma
This is a great new coffee by Green Mountain. The coffee is a medium/light roast but tastes great with just the right touch of cinnamon which is not too overpowering or fake tasting like some flavored coffee can be. I enjoy this as an everyday cup of joe and enjoy the aroma it provides both in the cup and in the kitchen after brewing. I drink it black and enjoy the balance of the mild cinnamon flavoring with a coffee that is a mild but flavorful roast with no bitter aftertaste or acidity. Love it!
December 22, 2009
Type Of Drinker:
Black
This is my great sweet craving substitute
When I want something sweet I can brew this coffee; the smell and taste usually do the trick to take care of the craving. I just don't need the extra calories.
March 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 58 answers
How many MG of caffeine are in these cups?
A shopper on Sep 11, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Coffee contains between 75 and 150 mg. of caffeine per 8 oz. cup, depending on the roasting strength and other factors. It is difficult to measure the nutritional content of coffee, because it varies depending on many things. Generally, the darker the coffee is roasted, the less caffeine it contains.

Almost all decaffeinated coffees still contain some caffeine. The international standard by which decaffeinated coffee is characterized is by having at least 97% of the caffeine removed. Decaf coffee should fall somewhere in the range of 2 to 4 mg. per 8 oz cup. For more detailed information, we recommend contacting the Roaster directly.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...