Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Double Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 4066B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4066B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee's Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold coffee is one of the darkest coffees available in single serve K-Cup® Pods. Try this full-bodied dark roast coffee and savor the heavy body and caramel sweetness of this strong brew. Green Mountain Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee has a smoky finish that lingers pleasantly on the tongue. Be warned though, this is not the coffee for timid coffee drinkers. If you like coffee strong and powerful, you will not be able to drink just a single cup of this powerful brew.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Double ?? Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Double ?? Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
42 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
39
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Outstanding Bold coffee
I have really enjoyed the rich, extra bold flavor of Green Mountain Double Black Diamond!! It is rich, smooth, not bitter and really an exceptional coffee.<br>Before I discovered the extra bold coffees I was somewhat unimpressed with the whole Keurig system. However, since discovering these exceptional coffees it has become my one and only daily cup of coffee.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Nice and bold
A good strong, bold coffee. No bitter after taste.
June 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Win-Win coffee
This is the only coffee I buy. It's strong and flavorfull and not bitter. Prices are always the lowest compared to Keurig. Fast delivery and always fresh.
May 21, 2016
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of My Favorite Bold Coffees
Double Black Diamond is one of my favorite three bold coffees. The other two are Dark Magic (my favorite) and Lake & Lodge. DBD is bold and has a smooth good flavor. It has no after taste. It is my second favorite bold coffee. I recommend it.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
best of the dark roast
I've tried at least 10 other dark or bold roast and double diamond has the most flavor and aroma, NO burnt or bitter after taste like some others. Hands down best pick and best value from coffeeforless !
August 18, 2011
Nice bold flavor
Delicious bold coffee taste - for those of you that have struggled finding a nice strong coffee cup for your machine, this is it.
December 13, 2007
Best single serve cup yet
Double Black Diamond tastes fresh, full bodied, and is almost "chewy." It doesn't seem like a single cub brew. Highly recommended
April 4, 2008
The PERFECT cup of coffee!
The Double Black Diamond coffee is the perfect brew! I love my coffee strong, robust, but not overly bitter, and the Double Black Diamond fills the bill perfectly!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This coffee has a bold and wonderfully strong flavor without having that burnt, bitter taste that many bold blends do. I would highly recommend this coffee to anyone who loves the full flavor of a bold brew without the nasty after taste.
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite Coffee
I love dark roast coffee and this is the best I have found for my keurig coffeemaker. When you need a quick pick me up this is it. The taste is great.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...