Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct box provides 24 individual servings of full-roasted, smoky dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4066B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4066B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee's Double Black Diamond Extra Bold coffee is one of the darkest coffees available in single serve K-Cups. Try this full-bodied dark roast coffee and savor the heavy body and caramel sweetness of this strong brew. Green Mountain Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup Coffee has a smoky finish that lingers pleasantly on the tongue. Be warned though, this is not the coffee for timid coffee drinkers. If you like coffee strong and powerful, you will not be able to drink just a single cup of this powerful brew.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.79 / 5
Body
4.93 / 5
Flavor
4.89 / 5
Acidity
4.54 / 5
Aftertaste
4.75 / 5
Nice and bold
A good strong, bold coffee. No bitter after taste.
June 9, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Outstanding Bold coffee
I have really enjoyed the rich, extra bold flavor of Green Mountain Double Black Diamond!! It is rich, smooth, not bitter and really an exceptional coffee.
Before I discovered the extra bold coffees I was somewhat unimpressed with the whole Keurig system. However, since discovering these exceptional coffees it has become my one and only daily cup of coffee.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
One of My Favorite Bold Coffees
Double Black Diamond is one of my favorite three bold coffees. The other two are Dark Magic (my favorite) and Lake & Lodge. DBD is bold and has a smooth good flavor. It has no after taste. It is my second favorite bold coffee. I recommend it.
July 20, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
best of the dark roast
I've tried at least 10 other dark or bold roast and double diamond has the most flavor and aroma, NO burnt or bitter after taste like some others. Hands down best pick and best value from coffeeforless !
August 18, 2011
Nice bold flavor
Delicious bold coffee taste - for those of you that have struggled finding a nice strong coffee cup for your machine, this is it.
December 13, 2007
Best single serve cup yet
Double Black Diamond tastes fresh, full bodied, and is almost "chewy." It doesn't seem like a single cub brew. Highly recommended
April 4, 2008
The PERFECT cup of coffee!
The Double Black Diamond coffee is the perfect brew! I love my coffee strong, robust, but not overly bitter, and the Double Black Diamond fills the bill perfectly!
August 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
This coffee has a bold and wonderfully strong flavor without having that burnt, bitter taste that many bold blends do. I would highly recommend this coffee to anyone who loves the full flavor of a bold brew without the nasty after taste.
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite Coffee
I love dark roast coffee and this is the best I have found for my keurig coffeemaker. When you need a quick pick me up this is it. The taste is great.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love the taste of this coffee!
I use to be a coustomer of coffee for less ,driffted away from site has not been happy ever since. Went back an d love the site and people who ans the phones. Got my order i n 2 days and low n behold it was inStock............Plus they matched offers from other site! I'm back for good now!Kepp up the Good work!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...