Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct

Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct case produces 96 servings of full-roasted, complex dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4066C

SKU# 4066C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups is a full-flavored dark roast coffee. Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup coffee is roasted heavily to produce a coffee that is strong in essential oils and aromatics. For a smoky flavored cup of dark coffee, try Double Black Diamond Extra Bold coffee when ordering single-serve refills for your Keurig K-Cup coffee machine. Single cup coffee does not come any darker than Green Mountain Coffee Black Diamond Extra Bold coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
2
1
0
0
Aroma
4.94 / 5
Body
4.94 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.59 / 5
Aftertaste
4.65 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Only 1 problem
My Dr has limited my caffiene intake to 1 cup a day...we can only hope that Green Mountain can produce a decaf version that can hold up to the flavor
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Nothing better!
I no longer have coffee when I go out for dinner. There is no cup of coffee I like better than the delicious, intense flavor of Double Black Diamond Extra Bold coffee from Green Mountain Coffee AND I can have that treat at a moments notice at home!
September 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
There is no other.....
By leaps and bounds, this is my favorite. A brew of bold smooth taste, not bitter or acidic at all. Now my only k-cup I drink. And a good caffeine kick when ya need it. LOVE IT !!!!!!!!
November 25, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Green Mountain Extra Bold
Really rich and flavorful.
Very full bodied and strong, but not bitter or sour.
A REALLY good cup of coffee!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Favorite Coffee!!!
Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold has to be the best tasting bold coffee I have tasted. I have owned a K-Cup maker for at least 5 years and tried almost every brands bold and nothing has tasted better. Smooth, rich, bold and no bitter after taste. Excellent!!!
July 20, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Strongest K-Cup coffee flavor
I enjoy a strong robust cup of coffee, I am a true Starbuck versus Dunkin Donut coffee drinker. This is the strongest K-cup flavor and my husband and I do not drink any other flavor. Prior to trying Double Black Diamond we thought Lake Lodge & French Roast were the most robust but they don't even compare to Double Blanck Diamond. You have to try it,it's the best but we'll let you decide on that.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Strong!
This is my everyday coffee! If you like it strong this one in for you!
November 27, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
This coffe is excellent if you prefer dark roasts. The best way to start your day!
November 12, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever
Love this brew! Like another reviewer, I am down to one cup of caffeinated coffee per day, a 75% decrease for me. So that one cup has to be a great one, and Double Black Diamond is it. I too wish it was available in decaf. I buy quite a bit of Dark Magic Decaf to take up the slack, but would love to see this product in decaf form.
April 13, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Deep full-bodied flavor!
I rate Green Mtn's Double Black Diamond coffee with 5 coffee beans!
Its the best of many K-cup flavors we've tried and encourage those who appreciate stronger blends to check it out.
October 22, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...