Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Double Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 4066C

SKU# 4066C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods is a full-flavored dark roast coffee. Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee is roasted heavily to produce a coffee that is strong in essential oils and aromatics. For a smoky flavored cup of dark coffee, try Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold coffee when ordering single-serve refills for your Keurig K-Cup® coffee machine. Single cup coffee does not come any darker than Green Mountain Coffee Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Double ?? Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Double ?? Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
56 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
51
4
1
0
0
Aroma
4.9 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
3.8 / 5
Aftertaste
4.1 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Strongest K-Cup coffee flavor
I enjoy a strong robust cup of coffee, I am a true Starbuck versus Dunkin Donut coffee drinker. This is the strongest K-cup flavor and my husband and I do not drink any other flavor. Prior to trying Double Black Diamond we thought Lake Lodge & French Roast were the most robust but they don't even compare to Double Blanck Diamond. You have to try it,it's the best but we'll let you decide on that.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Fastest, easiest and best tasting
The strongest and cleanest tasting Keurig K-cup I've tried. Exactly what you are looking for in an assertive cup of coffee. The best price and ease of ordering make this a coffee choice Ithat I will continue to come back to.
June 15, 2016
Purchased
6 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Green Mountain Extra Bold
Really rich and flavorful.<br>Very full bodied and strong, but not bitter or sour.<br>A REALLY good cup of coffee!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Favorite Coffee!!!
Green Mountain Coffee Double Black Diamond Extra Bold has to be the best tasting bold coffee I have tasted. I have owned a K-Cup maker for at least 5 years and tried almost every brands bold and nothing has tasted better. Smooth, rich, bold and no bitter after taste. Excellent!!!
July 20, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
This is a good tasting strong coffee. We use this every morning and the extra bold every night which is excellent too.
I would highly recommend this coffee.
July 17, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
love coffee
Absolutely love this coffee. It really wakes up your senses with its full-body, fantastic aroma, and it's awesome flavor.
July 26, 2016
Purchased
4 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Like Dark Community Coffee
If you love a good Louisianian style cup of coffee..........
It's my Go To selection for that awesome taste New Orleans style cup
October 15, 2016
Purchased
2 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Only 1 problem
My Dr has limited my caffiene intake to 1 cup a day...we can only hope that Green Mountain can produce a decaf version that can hold up to the flavor
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Nothing better!
I no longer have coffee when I go out for dinner. There is no cup of coffee I like better than the delicious, intense flavor of Double Black Diamond Extra Bold coffee from Green Mountain Coffee AND I can have that treat at a moments notice at home!
September 6, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
There is no other.....
By leaps and bounds, this is my favorite. A brew of bold smooth taste, not bitter or acidic at all. Now my only k-cup I drink. And a good caffeine kick when ya need it. LOVE IT !!!!!!!!
November 25, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 53 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...