Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Double Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 4066C

SKU# 4066C

$59.96
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods is a full-flavored dark roast coffee. Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® coffee is roasted heavily to produce a coffee that is strong in essential oils and aromatics. For a smoky flavored cup of dark coffee, try Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold coffee when ordering single-serve refills for your Keurig K-Cup® coffee machine. Single cup coffee does not come any darker than Green Mountain Coffee Double ♦♦ Diamond Extra Bold coffee.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Double ?? Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Double ?? Diamond Extra Bold K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
41 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
38
2
1
0
0
Aomra
4.9 / 5
Body
4.9 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Deep full-bodied flavor!
I rate Green Mtn's Double Black Diamond coffee with 5 coffee beans!<br>Its the best of many K-cup flavors we've tried and encourage those who appreciate stronger blends to check it out.
October 22, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
null
I really love this coffee, I like STRONG and this is it !!!! I have been ordering this over two years now !!! if you like bold you'll love this !<br>Thank You
September 26, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
STRONG but never bitter!
This is a favorite of the entire family! The coffee is dark and strong (great for those gray mornings), but very, very smooth. My son & I both drink our coffee black and a lot of other "extra bold" coffees are too bitter, but not this one!! I have made converts out of almost everyone who visits - Double Black Diamond is a winner!!
June 5, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
The Good Stuff
My taste in coffee seems to be getter darker and darker but I still don't care for the burnt taste of french Roasts. But THIS stuff, Double Black Diamond is my new fave. FULL, DARK and PLENTY of WAKE UP PUNCH. Try it. Delicious.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Green Mountain Double Black Diamond Extra Bold
Love my Keurig and was looking for a really dark bold rich coffee that would appeal to my husband who would only drink Starbucks French Roast brewing it with his french press. Well this blend converted him! The french press has now been retired! We brew this one level down on the water and it is the best coffee I have every had on a home brewing system. I really enjoy the Dark Magic as well, but this is a level above.
April 14, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Wonderfully strong coffee.
We have been searching for a very strong coffee and this is by far the best we have found.
November 12, 2010
Bold and delicious
If you are looking for the dark, bold, slap you awake kind of cup of coffee, look no further. Always enjoyable.
August 21, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Great coffee
This coffee is the strongest coffee we have found for the Keurig. We love it! It's all we buy!
November 24, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
WOW
This stuff is GREAT, Iove it!! I would say non better. I travel the world and I can't wait to come home and have a cup
May 1, 2010
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Best all round!
After carefully reviewing all internet options for purchasing K-Cups that would produce coffee strong enough to satisfy me, I found Coffee-for-Less and the Green Mountain Black Diamond Extra-Bold. I read the reviews on it, then blindly took the plunge and not only ordered the 96-count box, but also committed to its redelivery. I am so glad! Not only is this the boldest, smoothest, strongest, cleanest of all the many French Roast-type K-Cups I've tried, but Coffee-for-Less also makes it the greatest bargain. How often do the best and the least expensive coincide?!! I feel very lucky to have found it.
July 16, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...