Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6739B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Green Mountain Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine pair two traditional breakfast flavors in every single cup of coffee you brew. Now you can have the decadent cinnamon and butter flavor of golden French toast breakfasts and see how these indulgent flavors blend with the mild coffee flavor of Green Mountain Coffee. Green Mountain Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods flavored coffee is fair trade, so you know it is as ethical as it is delicious.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
56 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
47
7
1
0
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
3.9 / 5
Aftertaste
4.1 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Best coffee ever!
This is the best coffee they sell on this site. Unfortunately, it is a seasonal coffee. PLEASE offer it year round.
October 29, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smmoth, fragrant amd long lasting taste.
Golden French Toast is by far one of my all time favorites. It's smooth with a taste that you will truly enjoy, not at all bitter. It's perfect first thing in the morning or great to pick you up in the afternoon or very soothing in the evening. Try it & see!
April 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Wonderful aroma
This smells just like french toast when brewing. Wonderful aroma, and tastes great. Nothing like the smell of French toast in the morning. Taste good after the brew also. Although not exactly like french toast, but hey it is my all time favorite flavor. Wish is was avail. all year round.
April 5, 2011
Best coffee I ever had!
It's Great
March 18, 2009
Outstanding
My husband and I both love this brew - that is very unusual! I ordered extra boxes since it is a seasonal production!
February 19, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite K-Cup
I wish this flavor was available all year- it's absolutely delicious! Whenever I brew a cup at work, everyone says it makes them hungry, because it does smell exactly like french toast!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Smelling Coffee
Even my kids love when I brew a cup of this one. the whole kitchen smells like maple syrup. I usually add cream or sugar to my coffee - but this flavor doesn't need anything. It's a great morning or dessert coffee.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
DELICIOUS! Breakfast in a cup!
Bought this for morning coffee in the office and LOVE it! It smells just like maple syrup! Everyone comments on the smell of breakfast in the morning!
July 15, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Can't be beat
This is by far my most favorite coffee. I love the smell and the taste. My only complaint--I wish it were available all year long!!
July 28, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Liquid Breakfast!
This is a wonderful flavored coffee in which I can taste every single aspect of french toast, not only the maple syrup flavor, but also a touch of cinnamon and even a hint of egg batter flavor
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 41 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...