Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6739B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Green Mountain Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine pair two traditional breakfast flavors in every single cup of coffee you brew. Now you can have the decadent cinnamon and butter flavor of golden French toast breakfasts and see how these indulgent flavors blend with the mild coffee flavor of Green Mountain Coffee. Green Mountain Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods flavored coffee is fair trade, so you know it is as ethical as it is delicious.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
54 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
45
7
1
0
1
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.1 / 5
Aftertaste
4.2 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Best coffee ever!
This is the best coffee they sell on this site. Unfortunately, it is a seasonal coffee. PLEASE offer it year round.
October 29, 2015
Purchased
1 year ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smmoth, fragrant amd long lasting taste.
Golden French Toast is by far one of my all time favorites. It's smooth with a taste that you will truly enjoy, not at all bitter. It's perfect first thing in the morning or great to pick you up in the afternoon or very soothing in the evening. Try it & see!
April 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
Wonderful aroma
This smells just like french toast when brewing. Wonderful aroma, and tastes great. Nothing like the smell of French toast in the morning. Taste good after the brew also. Although not exactly like french toast, but hey it is my all time favorite flavor. Wish is was avail. all year round.
April 5, 2011
Best coffee I ever had!
It's Great
March 18, 2009
Outstanding
My husband and I both love this brew - that is very unusual! I ordered extra boxes since it is a seasonal production!
February 19, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite K-Cup
I wish this flavor was available all year- it's absolutely delicious! Whenever I brew a cup at work, everyone says it makes them hungry, because it does smell exactly like french toast!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
I love this cofee. Great Flavor and Aroma
This coffee was recommended by my daughter. I've been a customer of coffee for less for a while now. I know this is a very popular blend because it is always sold out. IT has a great aroma and flavor and I like to mix it with the Green Mountain K-cup breakfast blend or house blend coffee.
April 11, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
fair trade goodness
it is comforting to know that a significant coffee brewer such as keurig k cups can promote fair trade with a good tasting k pod of java. i especially enjoy the smooth taste.
January 30, 2007
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
French Toast in a Cup!
This delicious coffee is easily my favorite of all k-cups. From the moment it starts brewing, the intensely awesome aroma fills my entire apartment-- great start to my day. The experience just gets better after that. One sip and I am content, but thankfully there is a whole cup of that french toastedy goodness left! Highly recommended!
April 14, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Great flavor!
This coffee has a mild taste of maple--very much like french toast. It smells wonderful when brewing. I will definitely order this coffee again.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...