Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Coffee 24ct Flavored

SKU# 6739B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%
Green Mountain Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® coffee refills for your single serve coffee machine pair two traditional breakfast flavors in every single cup of coffee you brew. Now you can have the decadent cinnamon and butter flavor of golden French toast breakfasts and see how these indulgent flavors blend with the mild coffee flavor of Green Mountain Coffee. Green Mountain Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods flavored coffee is fair trade, so you know it is as ethical as it is delicious.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 24ct Flavored


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
53 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
44
7
1
0
1
Aomra
4.8 / 5
Body
4.2 / 5
Flavor
4.7 / 5
Acidity
4.2 / 5
Aftertaste
4.3 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Flavour really matches the name
This is not one of those weakly flavoured coffees that you can't tell what the flavour is without knowing the name. This really tastes like you are having a cup of coffee with a plate of French toast. You can discern the slightly sweet flavour of syrup and the eggy taste of the batter. Green Mountain has a real winner with this flavour.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wish you could get it all year long!!
This is my most favorite coffee flavor. The aroma is absolutely wonderful--everyone comments on the maple syrup smell whenever I have a cup of Golden French Toast. I love the taste, as much as the smell. Only complaint--you can only get it for a short time every year. Wish you could get it all year long!!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee Ever
I do enjoy a flavored coffee, especially when it is subtle and not too sweet. This coffee is both those things, but the taste is so warm, smooth, and the essence of french toast. The aroma drives you crazy in the morning, and it is oh so satisfying. Makes me want to drink it all day, every day. Only downside is that it is not available all year round.
July 15, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smokin' Awsome!! Can't get enough!
This has got to be my favorite coffee yet!! It has a wonderful smell the permeates the kitchen and dining room when brewing. The taste is smooth and not overpowering, yet distinct enough that you can taste the maple and cinnamon flavors. I drink this several times a day and have even called the marketing dept at Green Mountain to put in a request to make the a year-round addition to their assortment. I;m just glad that Coffee for Less carries it!! Try it.....it will be your favorite too.
April 12, 2010
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Great flavor
I have tried other French toast coffee and didn't like them. I love this one. It has a great maple flavor and amazing smell
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
It's hard to choose...
I am a new "K-Cupper"...just purchased my new machine last week and I am in heaven!! I have always liked the Green Mountain Spicy Eggnog (ground coffee) but ever since I have tried this flavor it will be a tough decision as to which one is my favorite!<br>Now, sit back and close your eyes and the aroma makes your mouth water. Visons of warm golden french toast with melted butter and sweet maple syrup running down the sides dance in your head. This has just enough sweetness not to be overpowering and a hint of cinnamon. Delicious...
June 10, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
YUMMY
I brought some of this home from work for my wife to try. The next night she begged me to get her more of that YUMMY coffee. She said it was the perfect afternoon treat. I had no choice but to order some from Coffee for Less to have at home.
April 23, 2010
Love this seasonal coffee
At least once a day, I like a flavored coffee. This, and Green Mountain Southern Pecan are my favorites.<br><br>Golden French Toast is mild with a hint of maple flavor. It's really nice on a cold wintry day. No bitter after taste. Very satisfying!
February 4, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Great Smelling Coffee
Even my kids love when I brew a cup of this one. the whole kitchen smells like maple syrup. I usually add cream or sugar to my coffee - but this flavor doesn't need anything. It's a great morning or dessert coffee.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smells like maple syrup!
Almost smells better than it tastes! Great smooth coffee for any time of day.
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...