Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cups 96ct

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cups 96ct case steeps 96 individual servings of cinnamon spice flavored coffee from Green Mountain Coffee K-Cups.

SKU# 6739C

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast regular cinnamon brews a cup of coffee that has a flavored body and mouth-feel and a cinnamon sticky bun flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the flavor enhanced Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cups 96ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee cinnamon K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.

Best by: 10/2014
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
36 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
32
3
0
1
0
The smell alone!!
First, I have to be like everyone else, and wish this flavor was available all year! As soon as it is available every year, I buy 4 boxes to try to last until next year. I was on my very last kcup, and refused to use it, before I saw it was back this week. My new order will be here this weekend. My husband is not a regular coffee drinker, but he would brew mine every morning just to fill the house with that heavenly aroma! The first time I brewed it, the smell woke him up and brought him down to the kitchen. He has enjoyed a few cups, but I'm pretty selfish with my supply.
January 9, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Yummy Flavor
Just love the maple syrup and cinnamon flavor of this coffee. One of my favorite coffees. All the flavor and none of the calories of french toast
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love this Flavor
This is a very aromatic and flavorful coffee. I highly recommend to everyone!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
umm, umm, yummiest flavor of them all
This was so flavorful and aromatic. I bought extra thinking it might discontinue. It is well worth a try if you like cinnamon french toast.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Smells and Tastes Amazing!
I had this once at a Green Mountain supplied gas station and I loved it. I was so pleased that Coffee For Less carried it. I love the taste, it's not too bold but the flavor is amazing and everyone in my office always comments about how great it smells.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Best Seasonal K-cup! Get it while it's available
We purchased this K-Cup in 2009 and absolutely loved it. But when we went to buy more, it was no longer available. :( So I waited until Jan 2010 when it was re-stocked and stocked up on it. I'd recommend the same to any of you. This is not to be missed!
January 26, 2010
should be available year round
The reviews are all the same regarding this flavor. It really is as good as people say. I am confused why green mountain would not offer it all year.
January 2, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Love it!
I absolutely love everything about this coffee! It's great by itself or with breakfast :)
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Coffee Heaven
Green Mountain has outdone itself with this super delicious flavor! When I make a cup of Golden French Toast coffee and add my usual cream & sugar what I get is LIQUID HEAVEN. You can taste every flavor - nutmeg, cinnamon, maple and even the egg batter - all in perfect proportion. Everyone I've shared this coffee with has the same reaction, a huge smile and an exclamation of gleeful pleasure.
February 21, 2008
One of the best K-Cup flavors
This coffee really does smell and taste like french toast - a slight tinge of maple syrup, butter, and egg. Smooth and tasty, really good!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 57 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...