Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 6739C

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast regular cinnamon brews a cup of coffee that has a flavored body and mouth-feel and a cinnamon sticky bun flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the flavor enhanced Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 96ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee cinnamon K-Cup® coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Golden French Toast K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.8 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
33
3
0
1
0
Aroma
5.0 / 5
Body
5.0 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
1.0 / 5
Aftertaste
3.0 / 5
The Absolute Best!
This is the absolute best k-cup flavor made. I wait all year for this flavor to reappear and my only regret is that this flavor is not made year-round!
March 7, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Wonderful Flavor!
This coffee has such a smooth but powerful flavor. I love this coffee anytime of the day. You need to try it, you won't be sorry!!
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Delicious!
This flavor is DELICIOUS and by far one of my favorites. It really is like having french toast, but just in coffee form. There is a maple syrup taste to it, but its suttle and oh so perfect! If you love flavored coffee and french toast, this coffee is the one for you!
March 24, 2010
FABULOUS FRENCH TOAST
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT!!! Just the best! Not too strong, Not to weak, very yummy flavor!
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
yummy
one of my favorite coffee flavors. it smells just like real french toast. not too strong, but not mild.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
LOVE
The saddest part of the year is when this coffee is not in season because it is THAT good.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Makes a great mocha
This coffee is a little lighter than my general preference but make it in a large cup and add a scoop of hot chocolate and you have a wonderfully flavorful dessert coffee!
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
1 / 5
Aftertaste
3 / 5
What a surprise!
We had never tasted the Golden French Toast until this year when it was included in the Winter Celebration Pack this year. We prefer it over the Pumpkin Spice and our second best flavor was the Gingerbread. And this is all Light Roast. Needless to say the Golden French Toast coffee is all gone and can't wait to order some when it comes in.
October 14, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
The smell alone!!
First, I have to be like everyone else, and wish this flavor was available all year! As soon as it is available every year, I buy 4 boxes to try to last until next year. I was on my very last kcup, and refused to use it, before I saw it was back this week. My new order will be here this weekend. My husband is not a regular coffee drinker, but he would brew mine every morning just to fill the house with that heavenly aroma! The first time I brewed it, the smell woke him up and brought him down to the kitchen. He has enjoyed a few cups, but I'm pretty selfish with my supply.
January 9, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Afternoon Drinker
Yummy Flavor
Just love the maple syrup and cinnamon flavor of this coffee. One of my favorite coffees. All the flavor and none of the calories of french toast
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 41 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...