Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Coffee 24ct

SKU# 6720B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6720B

$15.99
  • Create a scheduled Subscription Order and Save 5%
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut regular coconut brews a cup of coffee that has a creamy body and mouth-feel and a tropical flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the mild Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 24ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee coconut K-Cup® coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
84 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
75
8
1
0
0
Aomra
4.9 / 5
Body
4.5 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.6 / 5
Aftertaste
4.7 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee!!!!
This is my absolute favorite flavored coffee excellent coconut flavor
April 14, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Island Coconut
I generally don't like flavored coffee however this one is an exception. Great flavor/smell without being overpowering.
April 2, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Not a Coffee Drinker -- BUT..........
We picked this up for my husband's new Keurig. When he came home and made a cup for himself, I made one for me! It smelled and tasted WONDERFUL!! Since I'm not a coffee drinker this was a pleasent suprise for both of us.<br>I did not realize this was a seasonal item so will have to make sure we are stocked up!
June 22, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This Is IT!
The perfect hint of coconut in every sip. Discovered this flavor about four years ago. Without a doubt "Island Coconut" is my fave.
May 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite K-Cup
Out of all the flavors, this is my favorite K-Cup Coffee. It has a great taste and I love coconut in anything. I first tried this last summer. Not knowing that it was a seasonal flavor, I was very disappointed when I could not get this in the fall. When it became available again I was one happy camper. I just bought 4 boxes before it is taken off the shelf again. Just making sure that I have enough to last me through until next summer! I will probably order more. I don't think the 4 boxes I order will last. LOL. Coffee for Less ships very quickly. I ordered it first thing in the morning and it was at my front door within 2 days! I am happy.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
reminds me of the islands!
I love this coffee! It reminds me of the islands. I, like many reviewers wish this was available year around!
June 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love, love, love it!
Best flavored coffee yet by far! I tried this at a friends and loved it! Very smooth flavor, great for summer. Dissappointed its out of stock!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
Morning Drinker
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Buy it by the case before it's gone !!
If you can't take a trip to the islands this summer, this coffee will make you think that you did !! It is the perfect way to start a summer day. I hope it will be available year round but, if it is seasonal, buy it by the case before it is gone !!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
LOVE it, favorite in the office and home! A must
We tried this coffee, not sure how it would taste and the office loved it! So much, I had to keep buying it over and over and I'm completely bummed it's not available in the fall/winter! It's so sad becuase I'm looking for a cure to the summer time blues. Has a wonderful aroma, this coffee is awesome. In addition to the flavor the aftertaste is wonderful too!
September 1, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smells wonderful and tastes great
I love this coffee and even my friends who do not like coconut think it is wonderful. The aroma is great, with a hint of coconut in the flavor, but a definite coffee taste. I use a little half and half and put it over ice in the summer. Try it even if you are not a coconut fan, you will love it
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...