Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct box makes 24 individual servings of tropical coconut flavored coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6720B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 6720B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut regular coconut brews a cup of coffee that has a creamy body and mouth-feel and a tropical flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the mild Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee coconut K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
85 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
75
8
2
0
0
Aroma
4.87 / 5
Body
4.52 / 5
Flavor
4.89 / 5
Acidity
4.56 / 5
Aftertaste
4.69 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love this coffee!!!!
This is my absolute favorite flavored coffee excellent coconut flavor
April 14, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
3 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Island Coconut
I generally don't like flavored coffee however this one is an exception. Great flavor/smell without being overpowering.
April 2, 2010
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Not a Coffee Drinker -- BUT..........
We picked this up for my husband's new Keurig. When he came home and made a cup for himself, I made one for me! It smelled and tasted WONDERFUL!! Since I'm not a coffee drinker this was a pleasent suprise for both of us.
I did not realize this was a seasonal item so will have to make sure we are stocked up!
June 22, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
This Is IT!
The perfect hint of coconut in every sip. Discovered this flavor about four years ago. Without a doubt "Island Coconut" is my fave.
May 29, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Favorite K-Cup
Out of all the flavors, this is my favorite K-Cup Coffee. It has a great taste and I love coconut in anything. I first tried this last summer. Not knowing that it was a seasonal flavor, I was very disappointed when I could not get this in the fall. When it became available again I was one happy camper. I just bought 4 boxes before it is taken off the shelf again. Just making sure that I have enough to last me through until next summer! I will probably order more. I don't think the 4 boxes I order will last. LOL. Coffee for Less ships very quickly. I ordered it first thing in the morning and it was at my front door within 2 days! I am happy.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
reminds me of the islands!
I love this coffee! It reminds me of the islands. I, like many reviewers wish this was available year around!
June 7, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Love, love, love it!
Best flavored coffee yet by far! I tried this at a friends and loved it! Very smooth flavor, great for summer. Dissappointed its out of stock!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Buy it by the case before it's gone !!
If you can't take a trip to the islands this summer, this coffee will make you think that you did !! It is the perfect way to start a summer day. I hope it will be available year round but, if it is seasonal, buy it by the case before it is gone !!
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
LOVE it, favorite in the office and home! A must
We tried this coffee, not sure how it would taste and the office loved it! So much, I had to keep buying it over and over and I'm completely bummed it's not available in the fall/winter! It's so sad becuase I'm looking for a cure to the summer time blues. Has a wonderful aroma, this coffee is awesome. In addition to the flavor the aftertaste is wonderful too!
September 1, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Smells wonderful and tastes great
I love this coffee and even my friends who do not like coconut think it is wonderful. The aroma is great, with a hint of coconut in the flavor, but a definite coffee taste. I use a little half and half and put it over ice in the summer. Try it even if you are not a coconut fan, you will love it
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 8 questions Browse 8 questions and 61 answers
When does island coconut kcups come available?
A shopper on Mar 2, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Green Mountain Island Coconut K Cups are a spring seasonal which generally come out at the end of March each year.
I like to mix flavors, and Hazelnut goes with a lot of things imo. Does this have a strong coconut flavor and has anyone tried to mix it with Hazelnut or any other flavor?
8 8 on Aug 2, 2013
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 96ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored
Green Mountain Coffee Hazelnut K-Cups 24ct Flavored

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...