Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 96ct

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 96ct case provides 96 individual servings of tropical coconut flavored coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 6720C

SKU# 6720C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut regular coconut brews a cup of coffee that has a creamy body and mouth-feel and a savory tropical flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the mild Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 96ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee coconut K-Cup coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 24ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cups 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
16 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
0
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.7 / 5
Flavor
5.0 / 5
Acidity
4.7 / 5
Aftertaste
4.8 / 5
My favorite!
Love these K-cups. I just wish they were available year round.
June 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
need year-round availability
This coffee is the best. The problem is you can't get it once the spring season is a few weeks old. It always seems to sell out and then you can't get it again until the next year. If it's that popular, why not make it available year-round. You still have pumkin spice and gingerbread available, so could you work on this. I know many others feel the same way about this flavor.
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
My Favorite!
I order cases of this coffee. Wonderful coconut aroma when brewing. Wonderful flavor, yet not over powering. I am addicted to this one! I start every morning with this coffee (I even bring it with me on vacations!)
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Wonderful all day long
Wonderful blend of bean and coconut. Not too sweet. I enjoy it all day long.
November 11, 2010
Great summer evening coffee.
The taste is relaxing and wonderful. You won't leave this cup of coffee sit. Nice evening time coffee.
July 9, 2008
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Should be kept year round instead of seasonal
Best coffee ever! Both myself and my girlfriend love this coffee, and we seldom agree on coffee. The only bad thing i have to say is that i wish it was offered year round instead of only seasonal. As a seasonal product it sells out fast from virtually everywhere and is hard to find. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone highly.
August 4, 2011
Yea! It's spring!!!
So happy it's spring! This is by far my fav coffee! Why they don't sell it year round is beyond me.....it's far better than some of the other flavors out there :)
March 24, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Outstanding island flavor
This is my all time favorite. I wish it was available year round. Will stock up next summer so I don't run out during the winter months. Flavor and aroma makes me wish I was back in Maui.
November 12, 2010
Island Coconut……YUM =)
This is definitely my favorite flavored coffee! I didn't realize last summer when I ordered this item that it was seasonal. I tried to order more after I had realized how scrumptious it was but it was out of stock due to being a seasonal item, I was so sad that I had not ordered more! This time I ordered the 96ct., so happy when it came back in stock. Delicious coconut flavor, a little half & half and splenda…...perfection!!
May 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Very relaxing!
I love this coffee I feel like I am on vacation drinking this coffee!!
June 8, 2009
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 58 answers
Where can I find ground Island Coconut?
I live in the Harrisburg Pa area.
A shopper on May 19, 2013
BEST ANSWER: At CoffeeForLess.com, we only carry this in K Cups. We are not aware of what other retailers may carry. We recommend contacting the manufacturer directly for more information.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...