Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Coffee 96ct

SKU# 6720C

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut regular coconut brews a cup of coffee that has a creamy body and mouth-feel and a savory tropical flavor that is sure to please when released by proper brewing with quality coffee makers. When you brew coffee from the mild Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 96ct that you purchase from CoffeeForLess.com, you guarantee yourself a quality cup of coffee that lives up to the standards of Green Mountain Coffee coconut K-Cup® coffee from Coffee for Less.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain Coffee

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Island Coconut K-Cup® Pods 96ct


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
21
0
0
0
0
Aroma
4.7 / 5
Body
4.6 / 5
Flavor
4.9 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.5 / 5
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
need year-round availability
This coffee is the best. The problem is you can't get it once the spring season is a few weeks old. It always seems to sell out and then you can't get it again until the next year. If it's that popular, why not make it available year-round. You still have pumkin spice and gingerbread available, so could you work on this. I know many others feel the same way about this flavor.
April 5, 2011
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Should be kept year round instead of seasonal
Best coffee ever! Both myself and my girlfriend love this coffee, and we seldom agree on coffee. The only bad thing i have to say is that i wish it was offered year round instead of only seasonal. As a seasonal product it sells out fast from virtually everywhere and is hard to find. I would recommend this product to anyone and everyone highly.
August 4, 2011
Yea! It's spring!!!
So happy it's spring! This is by far my fav coffee! Why they don't sell it year round is beyond me.....it's far better than some of the other flavors out there :)
March 24, 2009
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Outstanding island flavor
This is my all time favorite. I wish it was available year round. Will stock up next summer so I don't run out during the winter months. Flavor and aroma makes me wish I was back in Maui.
November 12, 2010
Island Coconut……YUM =)
This is definitely my favorite flavored coffee! I didn't realize last summer when I ordered this item that it was seasonal. I tried to order more after I had realized how scrumptious it was but it was out of stock due to being a seasonal item, I was so sad that I had not ordered more! This time I ordered the 96ct., so happy when it came back in stock. Delicious coconut flavor, a little half & half and splenda…...perfection!!
May 17, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
My favorite!
Love these K-cups. I just wish they were available year round.
June 3, 2015
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Best Coffee I Have Ever Purchased!
Island Coconut K-Cups by Green Mountain is one of the Best Coffees I've ever purchased. The taste let you feel as if you're in Hawaii, drinking a delicious cup of coconut coffee. The aroma alone is Outstanding and there is no aftertaste or acidity that I could taste. I've purchased this coffee many times and will continue to do so in the near future as well.
I found that CoffeeForLess gives the Customer the Best Price (that's WHY I purchase 96 ct.) as well as their delivery is on time, and the k-cups come packed perfectly. I've actually looked at other websites to purchase this coffee and I found by far that Coffeeforless IS the Best Deal that You will ever get. You Won't be Sorry IF You Purchase any of your coffee or other items from this company. They stand by their product and that means a lot as well. I've never had a problem, and look forward to ordering more k-cups from them. I just wish that the Island Coconut K-Cups were Available All Year Long!!!

Thanks Cofeeforless fro making my purchase easy, comforting in knowing that You Deliver on Time, with no problems at all. I look forward to a lasting relationship with this company and So Will You!!!
June 18, 2016
Purchased
6 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
3 / 5
Body
3 / 5
Flavor
3 / 5
Acidity
2 / 5
Aftertaste
1 / 5
Island Coconut K-cups
Love the flavor but I make it more intense by putting in the coconut creamer. I wish they would carry it all year rather than the selected months of availability
July 7, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best coffee I have ever had
Green Mountain Island Coconut coffee is the best coffee I have ever had and now the only coffee I will drink. The only way they could improve on it would be to offer it year round so I wouldn't have to buy 20 boxes to last through the winter. ;)
July 11, 2016
Purchased
5 months ago
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
4 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Best Suttle Flavor
This is hands down the best flavored coffee that's not filled with sugars and fat. The flavor is a treat and smells great too! You can literally drink this plain - all around great coffee.
August 19, 2016
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 6 questions Browse 6 questions and 42 answers
Where can I find ground Island Coconut?
I live in the Harrisburg Pa area.
A shopper on May 19, 2013
BEST ANSWER: At CoffeeForLess.com, we only carry this in K Cups. We are not aware of what other retailers may carry. We recommend contacting the manufacturer directly for more information.

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Feedback Form

Please wait...