Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups 24ct Extra Bold

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups 24ct Extra Bold box makes 24 cups of smoky-sweet, complex dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4060B

  • Buy 4 for $14.99 each and save 7%

SKU# 4060B

$15.99
Green Mountain Coffee's Fair Trade Organic Sumatran K-Cup is a dark roast coffee that is quit bold with mild bitterness balanced out by naturally occurring maple syrup and brown sugar flavors. This slightly spicy coffee is produced on organic coffee farms by farmers who are paid a fair market value for their coffee beans. You can enjoy Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Dark Roast K-Cup Coffee knowing that every single cup is produces with ethical business and farming practices. Enjoy it a cup at a time with convenient K-Cup refills for your single serve coffee machine.
Count : 24
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups 24ct Extra Bold

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups 24ct Extra Bold


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
5.0 / 5.0
47 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
46
1
0
0
0
Aroma
4.8 / 5
Body
4.8 / 5
Flavor
4.8 / 5
Acidity
4.4 / 5
Aftertaste
4.6 / 5
Robust yet smooth
We are lovers of bold, dark roast coffees, and we enjoy Green Mountain's Double Black Diamond and Dark Magic, so we decided to give the Sumatran Reserve a try as well. We are delighted by this coffee! So smooth and nutty, yet full bodied. Aromas of chocolate and dark fruit are fantastic. This is a wonderfully balanced cup of coffee, and is now our #1 choice.
January 4, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Sumatran Reserve K-Cups
Very strong coffee. My family loves the taste and the aroma.
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Great full bodied taste
I love Coffee For Less. The ordering process is so easy and my order usually arrives the next day and my coffee is always in stock. I would not buy my coffee from any other site.
August 27, 2014
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Bold Coffee Flavor
Sumatran Reserve Extra Bold has a smooth, bold flavor without being overpowering or bitter. It's the perfect coffee in the morning, middle of the day, or with dessert. I've tried many "bold" coffees and this is, by far, a favorite.
February 23, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome Coffee
All I can say is.... there is Nothing like that first sip of this coffee on a Sunday morning. Oh heck, any morning but I especially appreciate this one on the weekends. Except on the rare occasion when I want a flavored coffee, this one is it. Bonnie
August 18, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Mornings are better with Sumatra
Look forward to the dark rich taste of this cup of coffee every morning. Appreciate the fact that it's a "fairtrade" and organic product. I've turned our friends onto it and they love it also.
November 12, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
4 / 5
Morning is not the same without it
I adore this coffee. I have always liked rich coffees but often find them a tad bitter. This coffee has a rich, full body without losing the deep, almost nutty flavor of the coffee. I make sure I never run out of these K cups because no other one satifies in the same way. Hopefully one day Green Mountain will make this in a decaf.
July 16, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Bold, smoooooooth, rich flavor
I like dark roast, full bodied blends. This has become my favorite Kcup by far. Fills your mouth with rich flavor,goes down smooth, never bitter. It's also nice that it's Fairtrade & organic.
April 14, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
4 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Substitute Ever
I usually enjoy your Dark Magic Green Mountain Coffee. However, last month when I went to order, it wasn't available. I ordered Sumatran Reserve instead. Wow. It was unbelivable. Great Aroma with no after taste. The flavor was very enjoyable.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
just as good as St**b**ks
I moved to a rural area where there are no coffee houses, let alone franchises.I was starb****s starved until I started drinking Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve K cups. Finally got my coffee fix! Bold and refined without bitterness AND without the high price. This is the BEST coffee I have had from a K cup. CoffeeforLess.com has the lowest price PLUS seasonal discounts AND perks for loyalty. Also, they ship fast. You can't beat that!
December 3, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...