Serving Great Deals Since 1975!

Over 1 MILLION Orders “Sipped”

  • Order Status
  • Shopping Cart   (0)

  • Checkout

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups 96ct Extra Bold

Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups 96ct Extra Bold case provides a full-roasted, smoky dark roast coffee from Green Mountain K-Cups.

SKU# 4060C

SKU# 4060C

$59.96
Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cup coffee refills are available for your single serve coffee machine. This sultry dark roast coffee has a bold taste that brings together ripe fruit tastes with spice and brown sugar flavors, producing a distinctive coffee loved by dark coffee drinkers. Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups extra bold brew has the slightly earthy flavor you expect from dark roast coffee without being too bitter, making it a perfect candidate for single cup coffee brewing.
Count : 96
Brand : Green Mountain

Write a Review at CoffeeForLess – Be entered to win $100 in Store Credit. Click for details.

Green Mountain Coffee Sumatran Reserve Coffee K-Cups 96ct

More Views

  • Green Mountain Coffee Fair Trade Organic Sumatran Reserve K-Cups 96ct Extra Bold


  • Reviews
  • Q&A
  • Product Videos
4.9 / 5.0
43 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
3
0
0
0
Aroma
4.68 / 5
Body
4.74 / 5
Flavor
4.89 / 5
Acidity
4.32 / 5
Aftertaste
4.39 / 5
THE BEST!!!
This is by far the most popular coffee in our insurance office. Our clients love it. Staff could not survive without it in the morning. Please don't ever discontinue this wonderful brew. It is very rich & aromatic, without being at all bitter or acidic like some dark coffees.
December 7, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Very Smooth
It took a lot of different trials of K-Cups until I found this perfect tasting coffee. I kept choosing varieties that other reviewers rated as not bitter, and found them bitter.
Sumatran Reserve is NOT BITTER. Not even when I choose a stronger setting on my Keurig coffeemaker.
The Sumatran Reserve is bold, dark, strong. Very wonderful flavor.
May 21, 2012
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
4 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
4 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Awesome!!!!
This coffee is just awesome. It gives me the best way to wake up every day. It gives me the best afternoon and after dinner relaxer I have ever had.
July 15, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Robust cup of coffee, full-bodied, deep flavor
This is by far the favorite in our office. When we offer a cup to visiting clients, they ask what it is! Dark roast with no bitterness/acidity like some darks. One K-cup makes a strong cup of joe. Please don't ever discontinue this variety, nothing else comes close.
September 6, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Wake up and smell the coffee.
Every morning I love smelling the aroma of this coffee and then the taste is just great.
March 24, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
great cup of coffee
Smooth, great tasting cup of coffee any time of the day. It's boldwithout being overpowering
April 5, 2011
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Full bodied, complex notes.,I have purchased this several times, always consistent.
April 26, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Black
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Hope it doesn't go out of stock!!
Almost hate to write this review, everyone will fall in love with this as much as we have...and it'll be out of stock when I need more!! This coffee is the absolute best... it's everyones favorite..so much so we don't order anything else anymore. My husband likes it straight up, I actually make a smaller "double shot" and make an iced esspresso Latte with it... it's rich and smooth...without that harsh aftertaste! Love Love Love it!
June 19, 2013
Type Of Drinker:
Cream
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
Best Coffee from Green Mountain!!
This is the best coffee that Green Mountain offers! I have tried all of their non -flavored offerings and I have to say this one is always at the top of my list!
November 11, 2010
Type Of Drinker:
Cream And Sugar
Time Of Day:
All Day Long
Aroma
5 / 5
Body
5 / 5
Flavor
5 / 5
Acidity
5 / 5
Aftertaste
5 / 5
TRY IT OR YOU AIN'T LIVIN'
I purchased this scrumptious coffee by the box initially. I have for several months now been purchasing by the cases. If it were available in 'mega case size' I am sure I would upgrade to that. I tested many other k-cup flavors and brands but settled into this one and havn't even thought about moving to something else. It is a flavorful, full bodied, robust yet mild mannered coffee. I get all of the qualities desired in a cup of coffee and best of all .......'no bitter after taste'. I was a 1 cup of coffee/day person and mostly during only the cold winter months. I seldom drank it in the summertime. That was prior to discovering the convenience of my 1-cup brewer and these Green Mountain Sumatran Reserve K-cups. Now I am hooked and there are absolutely no boundaries. I now drink it in the morning, afternoon and evening with little regard to the outside temperature. Try this or you will have no clue what you're missing.
July 16, 2010
Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 50 answers
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

What is in a K-Cup?


Video Length:   01:27


Keurig K-Cups are some of the most popular prepackaged single serving coffees today, and in this video, the mystery behind their structure is examined.


Watch more product videos now!
 
Keurig Home Brewers and K-Cups are only available to home consumers in the US and Canada. A special note for our commercial customers interested in Keurig products: All Keurig commercial orders will need to be placed through our commercial website. Our sales region for commercial customers includes: the Greater Philadelphia area, the state of New Jersey, New York Metropolitan Counties of Richmond, King, Queens, New York, Bronx, West Chester, Rockland, Nassau, Suffolk, Fairfield CT and the city of Wilmington DE. Please call us at (800) 261-2859 for details on how you can order from us online.
Feedback Form

Please wait...